Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a gift from a friend...first time for us and we all loved it. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter informative about menu. Friendly staff. Delicious food. Will go there again. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't have reservations& they were still very accommodating. Staff attentive& gave great service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is prompt and the food is excellent. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their food very consistent. Service is excellen. Cost is very reasonable. A favorite. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. A bit expensive. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite ethnic restaurants. We love the atmosphere and the food is excellent. Some in our party are vegetarian and there is variety for both meat eaters and vegetarians. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Spices that flavor, but don't overpower. Very friendly staff. We each had a different entree and everyone loved them! Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food, the attentive staff and the beautiful surroundings. They have the best baklava (a dessert)anywhere. Their lunch menu is very reasonable. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we'll be back Dec 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:13.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.