Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visit - extremely pleased with choices, quality and value Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding food and service - thank you! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent. We had to wait about 5 minutes for a table to be cleared. Place was packed, server was great and the food came out just at the right speed. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good & service good. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, the service friendly and fast. The setting is a converted house but is very nicely done. I love the food! tasty, the spices are so perfectly done! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service, great atmosphere; really feels like it doesnt belong in indianapolis, like an oasis to eastern europe/middle east. Baklavas are the best I've ever had Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is outstanding. One of the owners saw us walking in and made a comment about whether our 10 year old liked to be adventurous in eating. He came by our table later to make sure our young one did indeed enjoy his meal. Very personal touch! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For three of the four of us, this was their first experience at the Bosphorus. They LOVED it and will definitely be back again. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been to Bosphorus several times and have never been disappointed. The food is terrific. Our daughter is vegetarian and they have several options of quality food that is not a typical salad or veggie burger. It is great to have a place where the differing tastes of my family can all be pleased. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:03:00.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.