Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food and atmosphere. Very cozy! Very authentic based upon my trip to Istanbul. You must try the iskender and baba ganoush. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Turkish food. Beef is legit!!! Brilliant sevice. Beautiful. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience beginning to end each time. It's rare that a menu has that been entrees worthy of 10's. My Turkish friends here as part of diplomatic team gave it thumbs up. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience beginning to end each time. It's rare that a menu has that been entrees worthy of 10's. My Turkish friends here as part of diplomatic team gave it thumbs up. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food and great service May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a first-time visit for us based on a coupon. The atmosphere is relaxing and the service was quick and attentive. Most importantly, the food was excellent. We will definitely visit again. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic, excellent use of spices. Delicious. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation was put in wrongWe had a little wait but that was ok Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food fresh etc Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was courteous and attentive to our needs without meaningless conversation that i find irksome. Our courses were served promptly, hot and delicious. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:11:42.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.