Close
Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was extremely tasty though certain ingredients like out-of-season tomatoes are always disappointing--a problem with most restaurants whose menus don't change. The service was friendly but the restaurant was woefully understaffed--one server for the whole place. We several times had to request the things we still needed and then had to wait. Not the individual server's fault necessarily, but the restaurant needs to make sure they're ready for a Saturday evening.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding and so was the food!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mediterrean food and have been trying to go here for sometime but always end up in a greek restaurant. Well this food and service here was outstanding and we shall make it a monthly visit .
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was a pleasant surprise. Service, by owner, was good, but food was phenomenal. Much better than expected. We had combo app, gyro and lamb entrees
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's