Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was courteous and attentive to our needs without meaningless conversation that i find irksome. Our courses were served promptly, hot and delicious. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good decor, food and service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellant - especially the lamb - and the service is great! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a gift from a friend...first time for us and we all loved it. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter informative about menu. Friendly staff. Delicious food. Will go there again. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't have reservations& they were still very accommodating. Staff attentive& gave great service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is prompt and the food is excellent. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their food very consistent. Service is excellen. Cost is very reasonable. A favorite. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. A bit expensive. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:12:47.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.