Close
Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters were very pleasant. Perfect spacing on apps and meal. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. We had lamb chops and Lamb Mediterranean.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great time at Bosphorus. One of my favorite restaurants in the Indy area, and my favorite international restaurant. Great food and staff.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came late on a Tuesday, (jerky, I know), and yet we did not feel rushed, enjoyed two appetizers, a salad, wine and took an entree home. The food and service are always excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! Food is ALWAYS excellent! One of our favorite restaurants! We've been eating here for years.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serving sizes, food was delicious and authentic. Parking was a little odd by being mostly off busy street. Our server was very nice and helpful but needed a little more knowledge or the ingredients. Owner was super friendly. Can't wait to take my friends here.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous and a great place for a group. Great atmosphere and friendly service. Loved it both times we have been there. Very affordable and great value!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this place. My favorite international restaurant in the city.Always friendly service and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_16629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe

935 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 974-1770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bosphorus Istanbul Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's