Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just delicious!! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Gelato, great service, able to sample several flavors prior to making decision, coffee espresso drinks were good too, and decor plus presentation was nice Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was amazing Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gelato. We lived in Italy and this ice cream brings us back. It's gooood! Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gelato was great and the service very friendly, helpful and inviting. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gelato was so flavorful and fresh! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of this place indicated in the voucher wasn't correct. We had to look at the UTC mall's map carefully to figure it out. We finally found it and enjoyed the great Italian ice cream. The two servers were fast, efficient, eager to please customers. We will come back again. Aug 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They offered to store my gelato pint inside their fridge while I go shopping in the mall. It's nice that they offer that. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, natural gelatto Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious gelato and friendly employees. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:41:08.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_193505, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

UTC Mall 4445 La Jolla Village Drive Suite H-17
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 404-0799
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.