Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff member was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gelato. Lots of flavor choices. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good portion size, good flavor Sep 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gelato was amazing!! I will definitely go back. The only thing was someone was cleaning the floor I think and the whole place reeked of cleaning product. I'm glad they keep the place clean ;-) The smell didn't enhance my experience. Won't keep me from returning! Delicious!! Amazing flavor!! Sep 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The flavors were really strong. But the pear was actually really good. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pannacotta Gelato was AWESOME!!!!! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place was neat and cosy but lack selections. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - they let you sample and are happy to help! The illy coffee is terrific too. Jan 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good! The gelato was excellent and quick service. Location is prime as well. Dec 26, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:07.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

1425 First Avenue Pike Place Market
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 343-0200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.