Close
Bottega Italiana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste friendly service
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went into a Gelato restaurant with three kids, and the restaurant received a 5 rating from us. That's impressive, because that isn't easy! The server was very flexible and helpful, and most importantly, patient. And the gelato was amazing...we're still talking about it more than a week later.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato was delicious and there was a good flavor selection. The shop is well located and we enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and tasty food, friendly service and great atmosphere. Good childrens menu and food for kids. Really glad we came here! Will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff member was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gelato. Lots of flavor choices.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portion size, good flavor
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gelato was amazing!! I will definitely go back. The only thing was someone was cleaning the floor I think and the whole place reeked of cleaning product. I'm glad they keep the place clean ;-) The smell didn't enhance my experience. Won't keep me from returning! Delicious!! Amazing flavor!!
Date published: 2014-09-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

1425 First Avenue Pike Place Market
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 343-0200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's