Close
Bottega Italiana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste friendly service
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went into a Gelato restaurant with three kids, and the restaurant received a 5 rating from us. That's impressive, because that isn't easy! The server was very flexible and helpful, and most importantly, patient. And the gelato was amazing...we're still talking about it more than a week later.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato was delicious and there was a good flavor selection. The shop is well located and we enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and tasty food, friendly service and great atmosphere. Good childrens menu and food for kids. Really glad we came here! Will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

1425 First Avenue Pike Place Market
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 343-0200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Let us tempt you with any combination from our twenty plus flavor selection on display daily. Deep, rich chocolate, freshly squeezed lemons, creamy caramel; you will be satisfied. No choice will disappoint and the locals agree that it's the "Best Dessert in Town". Whether you are at the north or south end of the west coast we look forward to treating you to a satisfying taste of Italy!

Read More
Bottega Italiana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste friendly service
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went into a Gelato restaurant with three kids, and the restaurant received a 5 rating from us. That's impressive, because that isn't easy! The server was very flexible and helpful, and most importantly, patient. And the gelato was amazing...we're still talking about it more than a week later.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gelato was delicious and there was a good flavor selection. The shop is well located and we enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and tasty food, friendly service and great atmosphere. Good childrens menu and food for kids. Really glad we came here! Will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's