Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste friendly service Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went into a Gelato restaurant with three kids, and the restaurant received a 5 rating from us. That's impressive, because that isn't easy! The server was very flexible and helpful, and most importantly, patient. And the gelato was amazing...we're still talking about it more than a week later. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gelato was delicious and there was a good flavor selection. The shop is well located and we enjoyed our visit. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and tasty food, friendly service and great atmosphere. Good childrens menu and food for kids. Really glad we came here! Will definitely eat here again. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff member was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gelato. Lots of flavor choices. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good portion size, good flavor Sep 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gelato was amazing!! I will definitely go back. The only thing was someone was cleaning the floor I think and the whole place reeked of cleaning product. I'm glad they keep the place clean ;-) The smell didn't enhance my experience. Won't keep me from returning! Delicious!! Amazing flavor!! Sep 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The flavors were really strong. But the pear was actually really good. May 10, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T06:25:34.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_193513, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bottega Italiana

1425 First Avenue Pike Place Market
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 343-0200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bottega Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.