Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this certificate for my friends college graduation. Graduation went later than expected and we called saying we would be late and were told not to worry and to drive saftley, when we arrived we were told that they normally close at 10 but we were still treated with all the best they had to offer.We were not rushed through our meal and we enjoyed the moment with our friend and family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this certificate for my friends college graduation. Graduation went later than expected and we called saying we would be late and were told not to worry and to drive saftley, when we arrived we were told that they normally close at 10 but we were still treated with all the best they had to offer.We were not rushed through our meal and we enjoyed the moment with our friend and family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was 1 person taking care of the entire location... bar, kitchen, restaurant. She was really good! She could only do so much. There was a person who finally came and helped her. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and restaurant could be a little more divided. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acoustics not great...didn't take many people to make it noisy. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by only 1 waitress to wait on bar, restaurant & room service - did the best she could Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is awesome. Karen the waitress is polite until you ask a question, she gets snippy pushing you to order. Expect an empty cup t o sit for 10+ minutes at a time. And when you ask about dessert, she wont tell you everything they have and then serve other tables other dessert options. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Nice, quiet atmosphere. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The woman who ended up being our waitress (the gentleman who normally works there didn't come in and the woman who was to replace him hadn't gotten there yet) went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed, and she was fantastic! We each ordered the Delmonico steak medium rare ($25.00 each). The steak was cooked perfectly, great job by the chef, but both steaks were very fatty and gristly. We were very disappointed with both the steaks and the salads, which were neither fresh nor very tasty. Definitely not what we would expect for the price. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was nothing special just good food Jan 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:44.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_27906, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel

25070 Country Club Blvd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 734-5060
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.