Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 145reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COSMOPOLITAN! food generous and palatable. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very nice experience. The only surprise was that it was not a separate restaurant in the hotel; it simply was in the hotel lobby. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed more of a dinner selection. Some items were gone already and it was not late.But, what what we selected was very good! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Good food. Just a little too out in the open for our liking. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE TOOK 3 OF OUR GRANDCHILDREN WITH US AND HAD A GREAT DINNER WITH THE BIG ROUND TABLE. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THE EVENING. OUR SERVER WAS GREAT, FOOD EXCELLENT WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this certificate for my friends college graduation. Graduation went later than expected and we called saying we would be late and were told not to worry and to drive saftley, when we arrived we were told that they normally close at 10 but we were still treated with all the best they had to offer.We were not rushed through our meal and we enjoyed the moment with our friend and family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this certificate for my friends college graduation. Graduation went later than expected and we called saying we would be late and were told not to worry and to drive saftley, when we arrived we were told that they normally close at 10 but we were still treated with all the best they had to offer.We were not rushed through our meal and we enjoyed the moment with our friend and family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was 1 person taking care of the entire location... bar, kitchen, restaurant. She was really good! She could only do so much. There was a person who finally came and helped her. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and restaurant could be a little more divided. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acoustics not great...didn't take many people to make it noisy. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T05:53:53.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_27906, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel

25070 Country Club Blvd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 734-5060
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.