Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acoustics not great...didn't take many people to make it noisy. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by only 1 waitress to wait on bar, restaurant & room service - did the best she could Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is awesome. Karen the waitress is polite until you ask a question, she gets snippy pushing you to order. Expect an empty cup t o sit for 10+ minutes at a time. And when you ask about dessert, she wont tell you everything they have and then serve other tables other dessert options. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Nice, quiet atmosphere. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The woman who ended up being our waitress (the gentleman who normally works there didn't come in and the woman who was to replace him hadn't gotten there yet) went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed, and she was fantastic! We each ordered the Delmonico steak medium rare ($25.00 each). The steak was cooked perfectly, great job by the chef, but both steaks were very fatty and gristly. We were very disappointed with both the steaks and the salads, which were neither fresh nor very tasty. Definitely not what we would expect for the price. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was nothing special just good food Jan 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the poor waitress was on her own. Food was not that good--crab cakes were mealy--not crisp. Bread tasted stale. Not that great of an experience Dec 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by limited menue, & limited wine list, and only one server - she tried and was good but very busy. We rated our server as excellent as she had at least 12 people to serve. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had tilapia, wife had salmon. Mine was perfect,hers was a bit dry. It was replaced quickly. Plenty of food, with leftovers to take for tomorrow. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dinners were very tasty and our server, Brian, was very attentive and pleasant. Nov 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:45:19.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_27906, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel

25070 Country Club Blvd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 734-5060
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$

Boulevards - In the Radisson Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.