Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered a shrimp n fish combo and did not get the shrimp.ps this was my second visit for same order.My first time was wonderful,I was told to bring food back but it was too far and food would be even colder Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In one word , fresh. I thought we were on the Gulf Coast. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was take out not dining in Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was take out not dining in Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The portion size was really good, taste was good and service was pleasant. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They food is not good, cook it to long. And they are to high. And the person ho take the order she has bad customer service. She ask like she better then customer. Sep 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A friend of mine had told me some time ago that the fish was really good. When I first arrived, I received a hello-how-ya-doin' greeting from a man that I later realized was a staff member (-there was nothing to identify the staff members specifically, unless they walked into the kitchen area). The first person I encountered and identified as a staff member (because she was wearing an apron) was very unpleasant - ignoring me twice as she walked back and forth by me. After going back behind the counter, she still didn't address me verbally but looked up at me as though she didn't wanna be there. I just put the menu down and went outside to the take-out window in hopes of finding better service. I ordered a sampling of grilled fish, fried fish, fried chicken, and french fries. While waiting for my food, I spoke to one of the regulars who gave rave reviews for all the hot food, and good reviews for some of the desserts. He said I did well to choose multiple items, and that he and his wife, who are professional level cooks themselves, love this place. After receiving my food, I enjoyed it all - including the side dishes of rice and salad (except that one of the pieces of grilled salmon tasted a little spoiled). I'm not sure if I'll return, except maybe for the fries. (On a service note, it would help, if staff is not dressed uniformly, to at least have a uniform greeting, such as "Welcome, to Bourbon Street Fish...," so that customers know who's who and so that we feel welcome.) Thanks for allowing our feedback. :-) :-) Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant food is very close to Louisiana style cooking. One of the BEST in Los Angeles!I really enjoyed the food. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fish tastes fresh and good Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were a little stingy with the condiments I had to purchase additional condiments after receiving only one hot sauce for 20 pieces of fish.. Aug 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.