Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 198reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bourbon St.has good food but . my order today was Gumbo and it was missing ingredient the chicken.Also the owner /server had a attitude and wanted to skimp on normal ingredient such as chicken and rice 2 main ingredients. sign customers Aug 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was to slow and, two main items from the menu was not available and it was just 3pm. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fish was over cooked and dry Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the prettiest place. But waitress was really sweet. And the food taste good. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow to take order. 20 min Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool local spot. Food was healthy and a variety of items were on the menu. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was warm and friendly. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this restaurant! Feb 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait is a little long. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Restaurantbrings Bourbon St.to Yu,all the way from New Orleans.They have it made,I ordered Gumbo and it was excellent! I'd have to say it's the best I had in a long time! I really enjoyed it and will be going back.I already have another certificate and since Roscoes chicken and waffles say they don't want to accept your program and.say they haven't dealt with you for 2 yrs.why are they on your site getting free advertisement.The one I went to was on Manchester &Main St.I will trade them for Bourbon St.Fish Co. Jan 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:53:02.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_26467, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.