Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Restaurantbrings Bourbon St.to Yu,all the way from New Orleans.They have it made,I ordered Gumbo and it was excellent! I'd have to say it's the best I had in a long time! I really enjoyed it and will be going back.I already have another certificate and since Roscoes chicken and waffles say they don't want to accept your program and.say they haven't dealt with you for 2 yrs.why are they on your site getting free advertisement.The one I went to was on Manchester &Main St.I will trade them for Bourbon St.Fish Co. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was helpful and patient. This establishment is ‘order at the counter’ and ‘dine-in or take out’. There aren't any wait staff, per se but the lady behind the counter delivered our food to the table along with condiments. She forgot the dessert that we ordered, so she gave it to us for free. The dining room handles about 40 – 50 people; very casual. The décor was eclectic. The food was good and fresh, not overly seasoned. A family could dine there; however, it’s not necessarily a place for a date (if you want to impress). The location is across the street from the Forum. I would go there again. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much food Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was my first visit. Friendly service and very good fish and side dishes, I'll definitely go back. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good waitress Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good portions. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff, great food, cooked fresh Jan 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was over cooked. And the portions were less than desirable. They were out of oysters. The bread was dry. No flavor on the fish or shrimp. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was over cooked. And the portions were less than desirable. They were out of oysters. The bread was dry. No flavor on the fish or shrimp. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I placed two dinner orders. One catfish the other catfish and shrimp. Once I got home the shrimp was missing. I called and was told that the shrimp is butterflyed so maybe I didn't notice. Ok. I double checked. No shrimp. I was asked by the restaurant if I wanted to drive back. My answer was no. It was Friday late afternoon and traffic was horrible. I was offered, by the restaurant to come back the next day but to call first. Things happen, I understand but I don't think I will be returning. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:22:28.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_26467, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.