Close
Bourbon Street Fish is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salt and Pepper was not on the table nor was it brought. The ice machine door remained opened. The front door remain ed agar. No air curtain. Yet, the food was very tasty. Proper serving temperature. Food cooked very well indeed. Kind and hospitable.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp and oysters were delicious. The waitress was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food was absolutely scrumptious! In fact, it was the best fried chicken wings and fried catfish that I've had from a restaurant in quite some time. I am planning to visit this restaurant again before I had back to Raleigh, NC on Monday. I also plan to write reviews on Yelp and Trip Advisor. I absolutely love this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly server...met the owner !
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went on T-Mobile Tuesday and one man said we don't know nothing about T-Mobile Tuesday. Then another Lady can't and said or grill isn't working.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food and hospitality.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried catfish and potato salad was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They promised the food would be readyin 7 minutes, but it took 17 minutes
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fish and Red Beans and Rice. Cooked perfectly. Flavorful. Fresh.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is a little overpriced
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_26467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's