Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my party feel as if they were part of the family. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender/server was excellent. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always warm personal welcome, nice fellow patrons, great pizza Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just okay. Nothing to wow one to come back. Mixed drinks didn't hit the spot Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Chicago Deep Dish Pizza. It was actually better than the one I had in Chicago...LOL My waitress was awesome. Thanks for such an enjoyable lunch. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the Italian Beef Dip and the Chicago Dog. Both were fabulous. Looking forward to going back. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender was very helpful and patient while I tried to bring up my certificate from the site. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food.. Bad service Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie was a great server and a very nice person! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was hot (.it is a bar), IT was a little smoky (but it is a bar), Couldn't get the Bears game (beyond their control), Food was great - pizza had real cheese, but a little light on toppings. Aug 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:52:14.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_20317, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brando's Sports Bar

3725 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 896-6018
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brando's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.