Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff - good atmosphere May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an order to go, we sat at the bar waiting for the specialty pizza, Conrad was our barntendar and did an amazing job at making us feel welcomed. He had great costumer service. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picked up to-go. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife really liked the pizza though I thought it was average or a little above. The price, even without restaurant.com is very reasonable. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty, the service was friendly, and the prices were good for good food. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my party feel as if they were part of the family. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender/server was excellent. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always warm personal welcome, nice fellow patrons, great pizza Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just okay. Nothing to wow one to come back. Mixed drinks didn't hit the spot Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Chicago Deep Dish Pizza. It was actually better than the one I had in Chicago...LOL My waitress was awesome. Thanks for such an enjoyable lunch. Oct 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T06:00:47.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_20317, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brando's Sports Bar

3725 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 896-6018
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brando's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.