Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 412reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very elegant restaurant. We enjoyed the crab cake (appetizer) but the paella was unsatisfactory. The rice was soggy and the seafood seemed overcook, didn't look fresh. French onion and razor clam chowder were both very good. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crab Legs! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was cold in the building Mar 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really delicious! I would have given this question an "excellent" except that the upholstery was a little tired and the chairs were SUPER low -- our chins were resting on the table until we moved to a booth. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great. But service is not not good and the food so horrible. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was very nice and attentive. The ambience and decor was also very nice. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was GREAT, the service was MORE THAN GREAT!!! my granddaughter asked for a strawberry lemonade; it was not on their menu; the manager had one made for her and it was so good she told them they should put it on the menu :) Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and delicious food Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the steak frites meal. Also French onion soup. Both were excellent. Service was great. Will go again. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, even greater service Feb 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:42:30.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.