Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 421reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great , atmosphere awesome and service was perfect! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from Brandy! Delicious porkchop!!! Cudos to the Chef!!! Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from Brandy! Delicious porkchop!!! Cudos to the Chef!!! Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance, great food, great staff! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very fine dining experience. The price fix menu is a great value. We will return! Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very elegant restaurant. We enjoyed the crab cake (appetizer) but the paella was unsatisfactory. The rice was soggy and the seafood seemed overcook, didn't look fresh. French onion and razor clam chowder were both very good. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crab Legs! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was cold in the building Mar 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really delicious! I would have given this question an "excellent" except that the upholstery was a little tired and the chairs were SUPER low -- our chins were resting on the table until we moved to a booth. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great. But service is not not good and the food so horrible. Mar 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:53:05.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.