Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was on vacation,nice way to explore higher end restaurants ina new city. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was on vacation,nice way to explore higher end restaurants ina new city. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was on vacation,nice way to explore higher end restaurants ina new city. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was on vacation,nice way to explore higher end restaurants ina new city. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by slow wait staff, small portions Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt pleasant server and ambiance Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was great. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took a long time after we were seated to get someone to help us. We we were ignored by the staff until we waved someone over and she was not our server but said she could help us. We ordered wine and did not get it right away because the bartender was not there yet!! Finally we got our correct server to bring the wine and it was the wrong one! She did bring us the correct wine. The food seemed to take a long time also and there was no one else in the restaurant!! Guess we were there at the wrong time for lunch service.... Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, ambiance, service. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:38.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.