Close
Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Timing of food delivery was great and presentation of the meal was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared, clean and attractive
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually sit in the bar & this time it was Dave who helped us. Drinks are always checked & offered, water re-filled, and food always right! So nice!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't sure what to expect with the bad and good ratings but honestly... This is the first restaurant we've eaten at that we loved and i mean loved each thing we ate. The waitress was on top of things and extremely sweet! The food was just amazing! Great job chef! Great job waitress! Over all pretty quiet fancy setting! Thank you! I would refer everyone i know to this place!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very conscientious. The food was good and the atmosphere was nice and quiet.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had brunch
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy, good food
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took a long time for the server to come by & take my order. He did not ask how the food was or if I need anything while dining.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's