Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste and service were good, but the portion was small.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I dont think the place escaped 2002. Really dated... everything.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The environment is nice but food flavor is too plane.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish, our server was very attentive to our needs. She was professional, and I would hire her as an employee.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Customer service from their reservation manager was not good. She was yelling at guest and employees. Customers to not want to hear gossip or yelling at each other while they are eating. Staff need to be more professional.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Timing of food delivery was great and presentation of the meal was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared, clean and attractive
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually sit in the bar & this time it was Dave who helped us. Drinks are always checked & offered, water re-filled, and food always right! So nice!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't sure what to expect with the bad and good ratings but honestly... This is the first restaurant we've eaten at that we loved and i mean loved each thing we ate. The waitress was on top of things and extremely sweet! The food was just amazing! Great job chef! Great job waitress! Over all pretty quiet fancy setting! Thank you! I would refer everyone i know to this place!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's