Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 327reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter Fernando did a great job in entertaining us and providing 1st class service. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lamb shank was excellent. The reduction sauce & presentation. The bouillabaisse was somehow weak related to the soup stock. The fish items and presentation were excellent. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great. They validate parking which is nice for the area! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy, friendly wait servers, delicious food and options! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular food! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered a $40 steak and it was charred and too well done and almost no blue cheese to speak of and could only eat 1/4 of it as it was fatty and gristly.I want to call the restaurant and ask for money back - I have never returned food at a restaurant but I should have this time - any suggestions Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asma is our favourite server, and she is very exceptional at what she does. In fact she is the main reason we have been coming to the restaurant for 7 years! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seats a bit tight in the booth. Tempers overall experience. Waitress did not do check back very often for drinks and such, despite only 5 or so customers in the restaurant. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately our mussels had something "extra" in them, and it was taken off the bill but otherwise the food was great and the service excellent. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Cozy setting & food was delicious Dec 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:15.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.