Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food portions and quality have degraded from past visits. Ambience was poor - too bright lighting (which was adjusted later), no music (broken iPod), same person was host/server/busser/manager. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was less than desired. The lead host seemed to be an off putting personality. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant couldn't prepare coffee or tea, and although we had a reservation, they didn't call to let us know that they were haviing some difficulties. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two salmon entrees. Each prepared to our liking - one medium and the other medium rare. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered the filet mignon and it definitely wasn't filet. Just say what it was, a much lesser cut for a much higher price. The actual food tasted ok, a little on the bland side. Tiny servings also. I wouldn't go back. The server was really nice though. Dec 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was attentive and professional Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very intimate, pleasant atmosphere Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food, small portions, restaurant.com coupon made it worth it. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD WAS GOOOOD! SERVER WAS ATTENTIVE...WE OFFERED TO GET OUR DESSERT &LEFTOVERS PACKED UP SINCE WE GOT THERE LATE & IT WAS COMING UP ON CLOSING TIME @9PM...OUR SERVER TOLD US THERE WAS NO NEED TO FEEL RUSHED, THAT WE'D BE TAKEN CARE OF &WE WERE. Aug 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:04:42.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_39642, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Brasserie Monte Carlo

7929 Norfolk Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 656-9225
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Brasserie Monte Carlo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.