Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 739reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food ordered was good and I enjoyed my choices. My friend's steak was a little salty but my Mariscada was very good. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They overcharged our credit cards and copied our credit card information to issue the refund. It was only this past Friday but still waiting to see the refund on my account. Would rate higher if that suspicious blip didn't mar the experience. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice surroundings, great service, friendly staff, really great food. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service that wasn't rushed and all food was at appropriate temperatures tantrum Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all cuts of meat were cooked well, moist, delicious... service was at a good pace... overall great night Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as well as service.Brazilian drink was delicious. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is completely worn down.We ate in the basement (where they serve rodizio), and the ceilings and walls were dripping water, the tables had rusty water marks on the tablecloths, and the chairs were almost falling apart. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It used to be so good, the environment is not as nice anymore. 2nd time around before I give it up completely. My favorite appetizer was again, not tasty. The chicken pieces with garlic and wine sauce, is usually really good. But lately the pieces are hard and rather stale. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! The food came out quickly. The service was excellent! I couldn't have asked for more! Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:07:54.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_62380, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brazil Grill

787 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 307-9449
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.