Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 776reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and delivery promptly. The service was good as well Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was mediocre. I've been to many Brazilian restaurants and this was one of the worse. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, staff was friendly, attentive, but we had to remind waiter to deduct the Restaurant.com gift certificate from the check. $25. They did work hard to assure that we were finished in time to make our show. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was a little pricey for the quantity given... $23 for a bowl of Fettuccini Alfredo with Chicken that was barely filling... You get a small portion in a big bowl :( Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant offers a radizio deal, all you can eat for a reduced price. If you are really hungry and don't mind the atmosphere of the downstairs floor (basement), then, grab this deal. Meat is really good, and the sides are tasty as well. I loved the seafood paella, tasty and just right!. The restaurant's main floor offers the regular bar and regular menu, which I did not try. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Grilled Skirt Steak was delicious. It was cooked just perfect. Also, I had the garlic sauce on my steak and my cousin had the mushroom sauce on his and we both said that the sauce is delicious. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was bland May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, food and environment were outstanding! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food very tasty,service was terrific... May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Service, Salad bar too small. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:07.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_62380, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brazil Grill

787 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 307-9449
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.