Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, bar drinks and service were all excellent. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fod was mediocre. Steak was very tough, almost inedible. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated immediately. The servers were very attentive and the food was absolutely delicious. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food too salty...service by waiter was slow: we had to ask for the bread and water which are customarily brought out while patrons decide what they want to order... Cocktail drinks were not watered down which was a + but overpriced! Rodizio space was too small to accommodate 2large groups and we had to order a la carte instead....that was a disappointment...bartender seemed reluctant to provide us with service...dessert and brazilian music in background were also a +. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband ordered the mixed grill steak med. rare & came out well done. They exchanged it without a problem, but he found the meats were all dry. I, on the other hand ordered the special Tilipia & Shrimp and found it to be delicious. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minimum wait time to be seated. Waitress was attentive and patient. Food was amazing..must order the chicken liver. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and atmosphere!! Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the time we entered the restaurant the staff could not be more accomodating and helpful. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was very good, our food came out pretty fast. Jul 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was very good. I read prior reviews and knew the rodizio was downstairs again not unusual for NYC. Decor and atmosphere is poor. Very good margueritas, waiters in my case were attentive refilling water and bringing clean plates. Without deals can be pricey. Jul 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Brazil Grill

787 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 307-9449
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.