Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 791reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was very plain (think of a Diner). Menu was a bit misleading. The place look a bit run down and asking for renovation. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was very good Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i don't know why some restaurants take away the bread when they bring the meal.it was only 1 roll for me(1 person) and i ate half. i was going to eat the other half w/dinner but they took it away. i almost asked for more because the puree needed some bread but i took it home instead. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by skirt steak was VERY DELICIOUS. Everyone was very friendly and attentive Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Delicious food, great service. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by drinks were delicious, but happy hour was only available at the bar. we would have had at least 2 more drinks had the same prices been available to at the tables. food was good, especially the rice and black beans. the french fries on the other hand were cold and soft, not fresh out of the fryer. we were never offered salad, vinagrete or farofa. the rodizio meats were good, a bit salty... even though as latinos we both like well-seasoned food... but good. there was only ONE server of the all-you-can-eat for the entire restaurant so that part of the service was slow, and were we only able to taste 6 out of the 10 available meats (although we gave ourselves over 90min, service was too slow with only one rodizio server). the bartender and our actual waiter both were friendly. we did though have to keep asking for water. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and delivery promptly. The service was good as well Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was mediocre. I've been to many Brazilian restaurants and this was one of the worse. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, staff was friendly, attentive, but we had to remind waiter to deduct the Restaurant.com gift certificate from the check. $25. They did work hard to assure that we were finished in time to make our show. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was a little pricey for the quantity given... $23 for a bowl of Fettuccini Alfredo with Chicken that was barely filling... You get a small portion in a big bowl :( Jun 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:28.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_62380, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brazil Grill

787 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 307-9449
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.