Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 710reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! The food came out quickly. The service was excellent! I couldn't have asked for more! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very friendly staff, great environment! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered the Rodizio all you can eat. The immediately brought the salad and some bread. Then came the rice and beans. Next up they started bringing the meat. We'd had about 8 or 9 meats and I was wondering where the rest of the stuff was b/c they weren't really coming to our table anymore. Asked the waiter about the fried bananas and fries and he said "oh, I forgot" Do you still want it? I was like "well we're paying for it".... so they finally brought that. Don't know what the Yucca Flour and Vinagret were... never got those :( They then cleared the table and forgot about us. We tried for 5 minutes to get our bill. I was waving my arms and everything - very obviously -. Food was good but VERY disappointed in the service. I mean for a waiter to say "I forgot" and not offer any compensation or apology. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive at first greated us at door and seated us, food served promptly, took dishes away a little to quickly. Did not return to ask how the food was which was excellent. After we where finish the waiter did not come to our table with dessert menu for at least 20 min. That was poor service at that point. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service superb....everyone worked as a team and were attentive to our needs. Thanks for a delightful experience. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly and cordial. The food was delicious and exactly as described in the menu. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent especially the pork chop. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, extremely attentive staff, wonderful location for theater. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rice (which the restaurant serves in a separate bowl) is not enough rice for two diners. Wait staff not very good and needs better training on customer service. The wait staff gave us a hard time when we asked for plastic take away containers. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:07:27.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_62380, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Brazil Grill

787 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 307-9449
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$

Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.