Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie was an excellent server... friendly and efficient! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitresses always try to help make your experience better. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Waitress Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite being SUPER busy, the waitress and bartender knocked it out of the park! Excellent food and GREAT service! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Food was extremely good and plenty of it. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ran out of veggie that came with entrée. We were offered any side on the menu instead. Oct 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and plentiful. The waitress was extremely friendly and interesting to speak with. She was very attentive to our needs. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. And the waitress was not very tall infact she was the shortest one working there. But her personally and outshined everyone. Excellent service. We will ask for her from now on!!!!! Sep 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fish fry is great, but the portions are a lot smaller than when they started fish fry. It is all you can eat, but don't like asking for more when it is what they should be giving you in the beginning. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My husband loved their Mac n cheese! We both loved the beef brusque. Sep 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:19:05.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_209123, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Brickyard BBQ

217 North Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0179
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$

Brickyard BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.