Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great atmosphere.... Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Food Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by As it is a sports bar, it had a heavy smoky smell which is oo be expected. At first it wasn't very busy and the service was good but as it got busier the service was slower abd we had to wait quite a while to get our check. The food was ok but not great. Shrimp fajitas were bland and tough and tasted boiled rather than grilled. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good and service was good, liked the atmosphere, a lot of tvs BUT was quiet enough to enjoy partners conversation, will be back Feb 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow, it took >15 minuter to get our drinks delivered and order taken. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under staffed and slow service, food was good for the price Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service is awesome. I will definitely go back again. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice and was very good about coming to check on us. I try to get something new every time I go and have not been disappointed. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, great atmosphere.attentive servers especially Sherry :) Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great, food was good and I was satisfied with the portion size. The menu was CHEAP! Oct 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:53.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_31360, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Broncos Sports Bar & Grill

900 Airport Fwy
Hurst, TX 76054
Phone: (817) 498-0600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Broncos Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.