Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brunch wasn't good, We were a group of five, we all ordered a different breakfast meal, the breakfast lacked sides and was over priced for such a small amount of food. The only thing that we all agreed upon was that the French toast was actually pretty good. Steak and eggs totally lacked in flavor, the red velvet waffles was no good but the chicken was satisfactory, the bacalao (salt fish ) was over peppered and just weird they puréed it which would of been interesting if it tasted good. Unfortunately we all left a little disappointed. The server wasn't very good either he was to busy taking things up from our table that we didn't even ask him to. Sorry but Beso is not the spot for brunch! however I have been there in the evening and totally enjoyed their tapas and have happen to try 2 entrée shrimp and steak which was pretty good. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is delicious. We both had the fish of day with a side order of sweet plantains. It was perfect. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and courteous. The food was severed promptly and was delicious. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Because the restaurant space has limited tables and we didn't want to sit in the space out back we had a little wait, however once seated the food and service was great. Good selection for brunch. The mimosa were excellent. Had s great time. Our server Jamal was very caring to our needs. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Because the restaurant space has limited tables and we didn't want to sit in the space out back we had a little wait, however once seated the food and service was great. Good selection for brunch. The mimosa were excellent. Had s great time. Our server Jamal was very caring to our needs. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food too a little while. However, you can't blame them since it was only one cook. The food was really good especially guava bbq wings Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! The waiter was very nice. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, tasty and delicious. Just enough. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Beso proves why I don't go to Manhattan to eat anymore!! This restaurant has all the flair, quality and ambiance that any Manhattan restaurant has to offer. The food was excellent!! Quality, flavorful and decadent.The outside eating area was clean and serene. There was a jazz playing which totally made the night perfect!! Oct 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drinks (non alcoholic) tasted too much like syrup. Food was average Aug 21, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:51:40.247-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_197095, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Brooklyn Beso

370 Lewis Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Phone: (347) 915-2900
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brooklyn Beso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.