Close
Brooklyn Beso is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took ten minutes after order was placed to receive my Bellini in a non chilled glass, room temperature liquid. Short staffed
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brunch wasn't good, We were a group of five, we all ordered a different breakfast meal, the breakfast lacked sides and was over priced for such a small amount of food. The only thing that we all agreed upon was that the French toast was actually pretty good. Steak and eggs totally lacked in flavor, the red velvet waffles was no good but the chicken was satisfactory, the bacalao (salt fish ) was over peppered and just weird they puréed it which would of been interesting if it tasted good. Unfortunately we all left a little disappointed. The server wasn't very good either he was to busy taking things up from our table that we didn't even ask him to. Sorry but Beso is not the spot for brunch! however I have been there in the evening and totally enjoyed their tapas and have happen to try 2 entrée shrimp and steak which was pretty good.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. We both had the fish of day with a side order of sweet plantains. It was perfect.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and courteous. The food was severed promptly and was delicious.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_197095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Brooklyn Beso

370 Lewis Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Phone: (347) 915-2900
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brooklyn Beso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's