Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Because the restaurant space has limited tables and we didn't want to sit in the space out back we had a little wait, however once seated the food and service was great. Good selection for brunch. The mimosa were excellent. Had s great time. Our server Jamal was very caring to our needs. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Because the restaurant space has limited tables and we didn't want to sit in the space out back we had a little wait, however once seated the food and service was great. Good selection for brunch. The mimosa were excellent. Had s great time. Our server Jamal was very caring to our needs. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food too a little while. However, you can't blame them since it was only one cook. The food was really good especially guava bbq wings Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! The waiter was very nice. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, tasty and delicious. Just enough. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Beso proves why I don't go to Manhattan to eat anymore!! This restaurant has all the flair, quality and ambiance that any Manhattan restaurant has to offer. The food was excellent!! Quality, flavorful and decadent.The outside eating area was clean and serene. There was a jazz playing which totally made the night perfect!! Oct 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drinks (non alcoholic) tasted too much like syrup. Food was average Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is easy to find. It has great ambiance. I especially like the spacing between tables. The food tasted great and the presentation was spectacular. Jun 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:05:13.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_197095, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Brooklyn Beso

370 Lewis Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Phone: (347) 915-2900
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brooklyn Beso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.