Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had pizza, spaghetti, and a sandwich. We loved the food. Ordered pepperoni added to the pizza, but did'nt get it, but got charged for it. Did'nt bother asking to take it off the check as we already had the check adjusted for drinks that we should'nt have deen charged for.Oh well...Service was good, would'nt hurt to be a little upbeat and smile, it's more welcoming. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Family atmosphere Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We took two first timers to that restaurant and they loved it. They enjoyed the food so much. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food; outstanding service Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had family style salad, garlic bread, and the pizzas were delicious everything was great and I will go back again. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word, amazing. Any specials would definitely would be appreciated will definitely be returning here. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We expected waitress to be more personable. My spouse had gone many years ago/ was expecting outstanding customer service/ greeting. The host did not speak much as we entered / left the restaurant. The food was good but we thought the whole experience of dining there was lacking friendlier service / attention. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small family owned place and their Italian food is great. My girlfriend and i love this place. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We've been here 3 times. Twice with a Restaurant.com certificate. The pizza here is great. We should have ordered that. My daughter and I had two different pasta dishes. Both were over cooked and mushy. Very watery and no flavor. Very disappointing. The restaurant is usually empty. Bad sign. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I tried the pepperoni basket appetizer because it sounded interesting, and it was very good. It was basically like pepperoni potato chips and they serve it with a marinara sauce. We also had the meat combo pizza, and it was super yummy. The food quality and service is excellent at Brooklyn Pizza Works! Oct 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:33:17.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_33971, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Brooklyn Pizza Works

1235 East Imperial Highway
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 524-1260
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brooklyn Pizza Works Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.