Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 319reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small family owned place and their Italian food is great. My girlfriend and i love this place. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We've been here 3 times. Twice with a certificate. The pizza here is great. We should have ordered that. My daughter and I had two different pasta dishes. Both were over cooked and mushy. Very watery and no flavor. Very disappointing. The restaurant is usually empty. Bad sign. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I tried the pepperoni basket appetizer because it sounded interesting, and it was very good. It was basically like pepperoni potato chips and they serve it with a marinara sauce. We also had the meat combo pizza, and it was super yummy. The food quality and service is excellent at Brooklyn Pizza Works! Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant atmosphere and food is great. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad was so fresh. The wings were perfectly crispy, tastey and hot. The pizza amazing. Great service too! Sep 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent.The young waitress was supert. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by She gave me the bill without deducting the coupon. I had to ask her to correct it. I was the only person in the restaurant as it was 3:20 Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, friendly staff Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza = terrific, other dishes, rather pedestrian Jul 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:59:26.645-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_33971, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Brooklyn Pizza Works

1235 East Imperial Highway
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 524-1260
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brooklyn Pizza Works Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.