Close
BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family environment! Has a couple TVs to show sports and the drinks in pitchers are a great deal!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only people in there and service was horrible. The two beers I got that were different brands tasted the same because of their dirty pipes. Food is alright if you're starving. The Server was very nice but horrible at his job.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new owners. terrible good.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, good selection of different food choices, food was great and good portions.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, good selection of different food choices, food was great and good portions.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for not just pizza - their regular Italian food and the calzones are also superb.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection of food items is great, as I am gramma to some smaller ones who would rather have a pasta and I would like a salad with my pizza. Everything is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza took a little long to be brought to the table.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_33971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS

1235 East Imperial Highway
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 524-1260
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's