Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1203reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dinning and families welcome. Excellent waitress and very good food. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The seafood was delocious. We had oysters on the half shell,crab and corn chowder,the fried oyster platter,shrimp and grits with anxious sauage, and the pecan pie with ice cream. All terrific. There was also a very talented gentleman playing the piano and guitar. Very nice. Services was attentive. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service, happy hour beverages, and live music to go with it. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great, even though it was 4pm and not crowded. The clam chowder was GREAT. I only had a cup and should have ordered the bowl. My Grill Grouper was very good but my wife has the fried flounder and that was not very good. The dish came out with two pieces of fish, one piece was good and the second piece was mushy mushy and not flaky. She couldn't eat the second piece of fish. Told the waitress and no response at all. Very disappointed in here response. This is the second time at this restaurant. We will go back for a third time to give them another chance to show us they can cook all of their meals at the same level they cooked my Grouper. We travel 100 miles (round trip) to visit this restaurant. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a little noisy but food and service were very good. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is gracious the other patrons are pleasant. The atmosphere is calm and perfect to allow dinner conversation. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. My 2nd time here and great both times. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loud in restaurant....no baked potatoes except on Thurs for certain meals...this is why it is only good Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently good. People who are dining are always fun.Wait staff is well trained and also amiable. Jul 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:09:05.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1203, tr_1203
  • loc_en_US, sid_153192, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brother Shuckers Fish House

4999 Carolina Forest Blvd Suite 4
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-7946
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brother Shuckers Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.