Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1110reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab soup was delicious - excellent seasoning, the dinners were amazing. One of the best restaurants I have been to. Other diners were also expressing their delight with the meal. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Since the restaurant is in a mall, the ceilings are very high. I think the ambience would be improved if lower ceilings were installed, making it a "warmer " place. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service great! The hot crab dip is wondervul!! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good and the bartending was excellent. Music was way too loud. Even when greeted at the door, we had trouble shouting at each other. We were seated in the back which helped. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bellwether for any seafood restaurant is how they handle fried shrimp. In this case, the shrimp was over cooked. However, the fish was good and the scampi was good. We would go back, but be more selective with our menu choicesw. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are in town to see high school baseball at Ripken. We are from Jacksonville NC. and have been to Restaurant in the pst when we come to SC Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food just ok. Service a bit slow. Not much interesting or friendly to draw one back for another dining experience. I would give it another chance. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crab cakes. Friendly atmosphere and fun happy hour Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Grouper We have experienced at a restaurant in the last several years.Healthy portion cooked to perfection over a bed of spinach surrounded by a citrus sauce. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:28.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1110, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_153192, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brother Shuckers Fish House

4999 Carolina Forest Blvd Suite 4
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-7946
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$

Brother Shuckers Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.