Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1150reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, great service, pleasant atmosphere. Great place for seafood!! Best crab cakes!! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by live music, awesome piano player and singer... May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Ais! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service/ great food/ music was an added surprise May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The crab cakes, according to my partner were good, but not up to Baltimore standards. Instead of lump crabmeat it appeared to be shredded. My Grouper was perfectly prepared as was the spinach. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i do not give excellent to a restauranthoping that they keep trying to get better. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visited this restaurant last year for the first time and had to go again this year. Food was great as always and will definitely hit it every time we visit Myrtle Beach. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good service commendable portions were good Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and relaxed atmosphere. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and our waitress Sam was excellent. Apr 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:15:26.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_153192, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brother Shuckers Fish House

4999 Carolina Forest Blvd Suite 4
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-7946
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brother Shuckers Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.