Close
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dining partner ordered an eggplant sub and she couldn't eat it as the eggplant was burnt. They made her a new one right away and though she did take it to go as I was through eating enjoyed it at home.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always comfortable, cheery staff...good products prepared well...
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, professional and and absolutely kind.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got take out. It was great
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with the prices. Much higher than posted. Staff was friendly and helpful. I did carry out.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing as always in the service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a X-Large Cheese with Pepperoni & Sausage. The tomato sauce on the pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price, you can't beat the quantity and quality of the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good! thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Wings were awesome as always - they were gone so fast - everybody commented on them - thanks Brothers!
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_11870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Pizza

10720 W Indian School #A13
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 877-3660
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's