Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by online menu pricing does not match in store.however associate was nice enough to allow us to still get the online pricing since it was for a baby shower Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food tasted great and the quantity was amazingly generous. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best since I left Brooklyn Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually order the spaghetti and meatballs. Decent sized meatballs, excellent sauce and pasta. We each also received a house salad, which was a nice size and a full-sized piece of soft bread. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually order the spaghetti and meatballs. Decent sized meatballs, excellent sauce and pasta. We each also received a house salad, which was a nice size and a full-sized piece of soft bread. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by xservice was very good. Food was amazing!!!! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had subs and pizza , the subs had better than average meats and ingredients . Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered take out and the meal was very good. The hoagie was the best sub I've had in a long time. Calzone was good. Would recommend. Sep 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldnt pay 30$ for 40 of there wings. If I have a coupon for 10$ off, I would go again. But paying full price not worth it. Aug 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:17:17.978-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_11870, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Pizza

10720 W Indian School #A13
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 877-3660
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.