Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 661reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff; quick service; good food; reasonable prices Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually dine at your Countryside location and love the atmosphere, food, and service. My daughter gives us Restaurant.com gift certificates and we generally buy Brown Boxer certificates all year long. We are retired so these help so much. Even if we didn't have the certificates, we would still dine at the Brown Boxer, maybe not quite as much. Keep up the great work! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was good but nothing special. fish taco mayo (supposed to be cilantro mayo), no taste Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and friendly staff Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Philly Cheesesteak & fries. We have never had a bad meal at this restaurant. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the waitress was very pleasant. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THE BROWN BOXER... IT IS ONE OF THE FEW PLACES THAT SEAWEED IS SERVED WITH THE AHI TUNA...GREAT SEVICE TOO!.....RAYDOG May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, prices, and food Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant seemed under staffed Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good. The alcoholic beverages were very overpriced & there are no beverage prices on menu. The service was very good but you seat yourself & if you haven't been there before you don't know where to go. Maybe there should be a host there to greet you. Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:36.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.