Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 884.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and family came to visit us from Miami. They wanted to go to a restaurant with good food and to be able to watch Saturday night’s basketball games. I told them “The Boxer” was the best place to go. They were elated!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and family came to visit us from Miami. They wanted to go to a restaurant with good food and to be able to watch Saturday night’s basketball games. I told them “The Boxer” was the best place to go. They were elated!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dined at the bar. Bartenders were very friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings, burgers, chicken sandwich - lots of TV's.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place... great happy hour.. great people
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always great at the Brown Boxer! Keep up the high standards and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food...great happy hour
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food, good Service, just a bit to loud a place.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the service and the food were great!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cheesesteak sandwich. Service was especially good with Alexis! I think the wine value could improve!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's