Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server (a young lady) was pleasant, but not attentive enough. Even though it wasn't busy (around 2:30-3:00 pm), she only visited our table a few times to take our order but only came back to bring my husband a 2nd bud light. I later on wanted a glass of water but she did not return until we were completely done with our meal. My suggestion is that ALL servers should introduce themselves to the guests and check back with the guests frequently to check on their needs. Other than that, we love the Brown Boxer. Been a patron since they opened at Clearwater Beach; and now Countryside. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place, great food Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Ahi tuna and mussels! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by megan is a very pleasant server. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking customer nearby. .Service very erratic, seemed not enough help and waitress seemed like she didn't know menu. My son had a very dirty eater glass with lipstick prints all over. They did take care of, but service slow.Price ee paid excellent and food was good. Just slow and not very attentive. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and specials and exceptional service Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasty and a variety of drink options Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place!! Wonderful people work here, and the food and prices are good too!! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like the atmosphere & the food is always great. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and drinks were very good . bar waitress was very polite and helpful. I plan on going to the brown boxer at least 6-8 times this year . Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.