Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 776reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak & mahi was excellent. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly, good food, well trained staff. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beach sports dining with TV's showing all your favorite teams and Summer Olympic Events Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were in a hurry and the waitress was very accommodating in getting our food on time Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy the Brown Boxer. The drinks and food are great. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been patronizing the Brown Boxer since it opened (about 5 years) and it is our favorite restaurant. We love the foodfood, service, and atmosphere! Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by chilly and windy where we sat, could have been a little cleaner. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karaoke on Monday was very enjoyable, nice menu and happy hour. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service was slow considering the place was nearly empty. The blue cheese dressing was tasteless. The salad and chicken wrap were very good. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time here. Happy hour was great, $1.75 for tall drafts. Wings were very good, nice and hot.Devan (?) the bartender is a keeper. She was right there when you needed food or a drink. Whatever they pay her, it should be doubled. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T18:18:22.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.