Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 642reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant seemed under staffed Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good. The alcoholic beverages were very overpriced & there are no beverage prices on menu. The service was very good but you seat yourself & if you haven't been there before you don't know where to go. Maybe there should be a host there to greet you. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had a great deal with the restraunt.com coupon but they seldom put any more on the site and it's what brings us in Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by you keep running out , I wanted to purchase more , but they are sold out very early .Please get more Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I have been patronizing the Brown Boxer since its opening. We just dined at their new location at South Beach in Clearwater and have now dined at all their four locations. We just LOVE the Brown Boxer! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server (a young lady) was pleasant, but not attentive enough. Even though it wasn't busy (around 2:30-3:00 pm), she only visited our table a few times to take our order but only came back to bring my husband a 2nd bud light. I later on wanted a glass of water but she did not return until we were completely done with our meal. My suggestion is that ALL servers should introduce themselves to the guests and check back with the guests frequently to check on their needs. Other than that, we love the Brown Boxer. Been a patron since they opened at Clearwater Beach; and now Countryside. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place, great food Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Ahi tuna and mussels! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by megan is a very pleasant server. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking customer nearby. .Service very erratic, seemed not enough help and waitress seemed like she didn't know menu. My son had a very dirty eater glass with lipstick prints all over. They did take care of, but service slow.Price ee paid excellent and food was good. Just slow and not very attentive. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:50:58.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_642, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.