Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 762reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by chilly and windy where we sat, could have been a little cleaner. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karaoke on Monday was very enjoyable, nice menu and happy hour. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service was slow considering the place was nearly empty. The blue cheese dressing was tasteless. The salad and chicken wrap were very good. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time here. Happy hour was great, $1.75 for tall drafts. Wings were very good, nice and hot.Devan (?) the bartender is a keeper. She was right there when you needed food or a drink. Whatever they pay her, it should be doubled. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd like to see more consistency with the food.Music is always too loud and many of my friends won't go for that reason.I can understand for the later crowd but we are before 9 pm. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good meals. Outstanding servers. Meals always come out hot and quickly. One of our favorite places in the Clearwater area. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great happy hour, employees are the best! Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I sent this coupon with my daughter on her spring break to Clearwater Beach. I bought it sight unseen from your website never having been to this pub before. She said the food was delicious! It was also within walking distance to the beach. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great food. Cozy atmosphere and suitable for a variety of groups of guests. Outstanding place to view an athletic contest. Excellent service. One of our favorite places in the Clearwater area. Feb 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:53:50.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_762, tr_762
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.