Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a real farm to table approach. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was overpriced and underwhelming. The portions were very small compared to what we paid. Also, once the waitress found out we were using a restaurant.com certificate, she wasn't very friendly. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more 1-2 more dinner entrees to choose from Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good, fresh, organic, in combinations I have not had. Even the ice cream desseet was different with the different crumbles that went with. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, unique menu and everything was good. Selections were limited due to Ribfest that apparently occupied much of their kitchen. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by seating area (for 2 persons) seemed cramped worried a lot about bumping into others, getting bumped as we moved aboutfood was great though!!! no complaints from anyone in my party May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kurt our waiter was excellent. The dollar oysters were fabulous. Portions are small so expect to order several plates. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, small portions May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most righteous food. Anything with mushrooms in it was fantastic. Mussels vindaloo with the fresh baked bread was phenomenal. Only critique was that portion sizes differed between dishes. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very creative dishes with regards to flavors and presentation. Price for quantity was somewhat high, glad I used Restaurant.com. Mar 17, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Browntrout

4111 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 472-4111
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Browntrout Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.