Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef served a course and we enjoyed speaking with him. Our server was great, too. Overall, fabulous experience and we'll be back. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to every detail involving the food the serving and the patrons. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy for relaxing conversation. Pricey but excellent food and small portion sizes Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good. My friend and I were going to share but we ended up both finishing our own plates Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took about 20 minutes for someone to come to our table. That was disappointing.When we finally found a waitress the service and food was great. A slow start....good finish. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly, knowledgeable wait staff, cozy, comfortable ambience and decor. Will go back again. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly, knowledgeable wait staff, cozy, comfortable ambience and decor. Will go back again. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Food was exquisite, delicious. We savored every morsel. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was really great - she knew her stuff and was really helpful, on-top-of-it, and fun. The food was delicious - obviously very fresh. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a real farm to table approach. Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T18:50:37.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_187127, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Browntrout

4111 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 472-4111
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Browntrout Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.