Close
Bruno's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in a rush. We told the waiter what we wanted as soon as he came over. The food and drinks were out in minutes and were delicious as always!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food / excellent friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, well prepared, hot and fresh. Atmosphere is friendly and informal.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared to order and cooked to perfection. Great menu choices reasonably priced. Upscale quality (e.g., breads were from well-respected area bakery). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very good , good excellent
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good breakfast on the porch- pleasant relaxing atmosphere. Great neighborhood restaurant with informal environment and quiet conversation
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food - friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our food order must have got misplaced as people coming in after us we're getting their food when we were sitting waiting
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellen! The chicken cheesesteak was delicious and so was the lemon cake.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & friendly atmosphere. Great hoagies and milkshakes
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's