Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were very disappointed in the appearance. We were not expecting it to be a diner inside. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for lunch, ate outside (lunch). Next time may eat inside traffic heavy made it a bit noisy. Service very good it feels like you are going back it time. A local flavored menu, reasonable pricing. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Sep 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff, cooks, and location have always been excellent. The portions are large and the food is always good. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view. Excellent service. Good food. Alfie our server was very helpful♡ Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, service and friendly atmosphere with reasonable prices Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visted with my granddaughter. The food was really. Loved the homemade chip fries. Felt the service was a little slow, but the waittress was personable and friendly. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little expensive. I a steak, fries and a salad. $22 Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast was excellent. Cooked to our specifications. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by McKenzie was a great waitress Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:33:59.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.