Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Bruno's are amazing. The hostess was sweet and went above and beyond by not only seating us but taking our drink order to lessen the wait time.The waitress was so incredibly sweet and provided us with the best in service. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great all the way the down to the waiter the food portons were very large i would go back May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all had sandwiches with the exception of one Caesar salad. The cheesesteaks were all ok and the pork sandwich was good too. Overall everything was ok, but nothing was memorable. Oh yeah, our waitress was really nice and did a good job. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great waiter. enthusiastic service. well prepared food. we wanted more. not because the proportions were small. we wanted more because the food was delicious. Great setting. We sat on the porch and had a great view of the park. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service in a casual environment. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by People (staff) were lovely. Pasta was overcooked and covered in too much rather dull sauce.Meatballs were good. Vegetarian dish was just not very good. Caesar salad great. Took desserts home. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the portions were big and the prices were very reasonable. No complaints! We ate there on the way to the Wissahickon Trail and we would definitely do the same again. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Service is excellent. Very NOISY, though. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered a cheese steak with pepperoni with no tomatoes(offered on menu) extra onions and sauce ($.25 extra. I had to return it three times. 1) no pepperoni and tomatoes 2} pepperoni with cheese and sauce (still had tomatoes) no onions. Requested onions in separate container, had to remove tomatoes myself. Other orders had items e.g. peppers not on plate at time of original order. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is quick & friendly; prices are fair. Mar 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.