Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by When it's a beautiful day, I can't think of a nicer place to enjoy a relaxing lunch outside overlooking the park. Plus the food has always been very good. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more toppings for sundae desserts. The actrium was cold cause customers were holding the door open constantly. It is nice sitting in there when it's comfortable. The apps were excellent. We like Breyers ice cream. Booths need a little cleaning more frequently. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more toppings for sundae desserts. The actrium was cold cause customers were holding the door open constantly. It is nice sitting in there when it's comfortable. The apps were excellent. We like Breyers ice cream. Booths need a little cleaning more frequently. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more toppings for sundae desserts. The actrium was cold cause customers were holding the door open constantly. It is nice sitting in there when it's comfortable. The apps were excellent. We like Breyers ice cream. Booths need a little cleaning more frequently. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get the meal I ordered. Asked for eggplant parmigiana served chicken parmigiana. Server must have just started but did not know to bring silverware with food straws with drinks ketchup with cottage fries. We eat here all the time had 2 small children did not want to send food back as nap time was approaching Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we did not experience any problems Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we did not experience any problems Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very attentive. Food arrived quickly and hot. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside is deceiving inside was clean and warm spirited, fast friendly service Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful servers Jan 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-06 T05:54:03.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.