Close
Bruno's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service because too many people came in over a short time period. Only one cook.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The play needs some cleaning up, some updates??
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is pleasant. Burgers are great (we each had one) and we each got a sandwich to go for later!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast and the food, service and environment was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and so was the food. Their sandwiches are made fresh on delicious bread. The atmosphere is very friendly and informal.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were very disappointed in the appearance. We were not expecting it to be a diner inside.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for lunch, ate outside (lunch). Next time may eat inside traffic heavy made it a bit noisy. Service very good it feels like you are going back it time. A local flavored menu, reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's