Close
Buenos Tiempos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and we have always been treated well. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonnie reserved and set up our table in advance, and she was very friendly, attentive and efficient during our dinner. We had restless children, and the wait staff was very patient and accommodating, and they made us feel comfortable. The food was excellent, and we'll be back!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to get food. Service seemed more interested in busy work than helping customers. Food was a bit ordinary and bland. Otherwise, nice experience
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips, delicious salsa and guacamole... super fun menu of yummy variety. Everything we had was fresh and food obviously made with love. Satisfying and tasty! Our waitress was awesome, knowledgeable about the menu, helpful & friendly.. will definitely return! Thanks :)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips, delicious salsa and guacamole... super fun menu of yummy variety. Everything we had was fresh and food obviously made with love. Satisfying and tasty! Our waitress was awesome, knowledgeable about the menu, helpful & friendly.. will definitely return! Thanks :)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; great food. Have never had a poor experience at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You never disappoint, great food, service and attitude.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_159312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Buenos Tiempos

1000 Depot Hill Rd Suite I
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 466-6386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buenos Tiempos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's