Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 352reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great! Service was even better. The manager/owner came twice to make sure everything was ok. The servers were very friendly. The restaurant was very busy but we still have our food on time. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Bukhara. It's our favorite Indian restaurant in all of the Twin Cities! Nov 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great, service not so great. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice atmosphere Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the service is excellent. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great - had a wonderful sense of humor and explained what the were in the dishes on the menu. The food and service were great! Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband was afraid of Indian foods! After dining at Bukhara, he made an about-face! The Tandoori chicken was some of the best chicken I have ever tasted! The samosa was delicious, crunchy crust, but also moist. This is fabulous food! Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Called about 1 hour ahead for carry out. Took an extra 10-15 minutes to get food, then they forgot one entree so it took another 10 minutes to get that (apologies were offered).Restaurant.com notes restaurant is open throughout day, but location actually has separate lunch and dinner operating hours. This could have affected my wait time as I called and ordered in between these windows. Oct 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

Bukhara Indian Bistro

15718 Wayzata Blvd. E
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: (952) 476-7997
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bukhara Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.