Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband was afraid of Indian foods! After dining at Bukhara, he made an about-face! The Tandoori chicken was some of the best chicken I have ever tasted! The samosa was delicious, crunchy crust, but also moist. This is fabulous food! Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Called about 1 hour ahead for carry out. Took an extra 10-15 minutes to get food, then they forgot one entree so it took another 10 minutes to get that (apologies were offered).Restaurant.com notes restaurant is open throughout day, but location actually has separate lunch and dinner operating hours. This could have affected my wait time as I called and ordered in between these windows. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had no idea that Indian food could taste so delicious! Oct 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was also fast. We would love to go back. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is very good and prompt.Food is exceptional! Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had garlic naan, lamb masala and lamb kebobs. The main dishes were very good, but the naan was burnt in places, so not the best. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. The food is authentic and the service wonderful. Always a great meal to share with friends and family. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were excellent. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE Indian and Bukhara never disappoints. We ordered "extra hot" and they absolutely delivered. Wow, was it hot! We had such a great time. Food is consistently outstanding the service is very friendly. Clean, comfortable atmosphere and you don't take the smells home with you on your clothes! Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, great service. Aug 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bukhara Indian Bistro

15718 Wayzata Blvd. E
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: (952) 476-7997
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bukhara Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.