Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much fat on Steak Sandwhich Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions, delicious food, nicely priced.23 beers on tap! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daily special as advertised on the board was no longer available. the bartender did not know how to make an Old Fashioned. Fish was over cooked. Ribs were fatty and tough, and sauce was way too sweet. Server brought kids dessert (included in kids meal) before we asked for it. Adults were never offered dessert and bill brought out before we asked for it. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have daily food specials that are just awesome! The amount of food that you get for your money is unbelievable!!! We we will definitely be returning with the rest of the family. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast friendly service and the food was great. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was a little chilly in there....ate with coats on Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Food Quality and impeccable service. Super attentive staff.Wonderful experience. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable about their food & drink options Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went there 2 days ago, and it was so good that we took my sister on Sunday. Food was still good but not excellent. Different buns, different fries. Ran out of avocado. Still good but a little disappointing after such an excellent first experience. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was above and beyond. A delightful afternoon! Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:05:13.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_198714, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bull n' Bear Eatery & Tavern

4017 80th St.
Kenosha, WI 53142
Phone: (262) 694-9494
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bull n' Bear Eatery & Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.