Close
Bull n' Bear Eatery & Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was also the server. He did a fine job for being under staffed. It looks as though their doing remodeling of their micro brewery.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food! Very friendly! Home made soups! Best around!!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but service and getting the food was exceptionally slow.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was terrific. Everyone enjoyed it, even a couple of picky eaters. The server was prompt and helpful.p
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We didn't get one of our sides. Food was good and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in Kenosha! Love the new items on yhe menu! Staff is always very friendly:)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish was excellent
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for a out of the way restaurant. It had very good prices and food quality.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food service was slow. it took nearly 30 from ordering to receive our food, and the place was empty
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so good and very generous portions. All 3 of us had leftovers. We were very inpressed.
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_198714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Bull n' Bear Eatery & Tavern

4017 80th St.
Kenosha, WI 53142
Phone: (262) 694-9494
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bull n' Bear Eatery & Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's