Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I recommend the trout and also the lentil pastry. Nov 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, delicious and casual. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple people, Great Healthy Tasty Food, Clean.Beautiful Ethiopian People. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining room has recently been upgraded. The service has fast and attentive. The food was excellent! We had the meat platter and veggie platter. Mar 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional and the food was amazing! I will definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends - and bring them with me next time it go. Feb 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty and they were kind enough to give crayons to our fidgety son. It was good and spicy but our son liked it! Jan 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the spices! The coffee service with the incense was a really nice experience. Make sure to put in a lot of sugar or sweetener because it is strong (like espresso). The baklava and tiramisu were very fresh and delicious! Jul 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service and tasty food. Jan 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T19:18:36.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_63099, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Buna Ethiopian Market

1034 S Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90019
Phone: (323) 964-9731
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Caterer
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Buna Ethiopian Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.