Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food. Big portions. Delicious dessert. Good value for price paid. Coupon needs to be updated with their new address. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some what pricey for a take-out joint. Fried shrimp left a lot to be desired. Stuffed chicken breast was dry. Everything else was palatable. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was ok. I had to ask to clean the table. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Primarily bone and gravy Sep 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thisn was my second time to order food from the take out restaurant. Food has always been of highest quality and taste. We do suggest that they have some foods be seasoned with otherthan meats. Some do not use meat in their diet. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was over an hour but this will not be our last time. The food was good. The service was pleasant and friendly. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not fresh. Turkey wings were hard n dry like jerky. Collard greens were under cooked n no seasoning. Corn bread was dry n crumbled. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every morsal was tasty, just the way I would have made it at home, will visit again and again. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food wasn't fresh. Service was slow, poor and worked attitude reflected the bad service. Morale low Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a take out only restaurant. We ordered by phone and our meals were ready when we arrived. We bought two platters. One with BBQ chicken,Mac and cheese and cabbage. The other was BBQ short ribs, corn, tomatoes and okra, and sweet potatoes. We ate our meals and sampled everything on each other's platters. Both of us enjoyed everything. We will definitely be going back for more. Aug 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:22:14.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_183568, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Butter Soul Food To Go

2821 W Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 235-4724
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Butter Soul Food To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.