Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by take out only but while waiting the conversation was comfortable Apr 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food portion are small for the price of food. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. I enjoyed the veggies more than anything. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soulful menu Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was made fresh, not too much and not too little, just right. The potato salad, sweet potato, fish chicken wings, okra, spare ribs, were cooked to perfection. Yes I would good there without the coupons. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mac and cheese is very cheesy!!! Mar 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered 2 platters. The presentation of the food was great, it looked very appealing. But the taste was so/so. All of my food &veggies were very salty. Mac n cheese had big chunks of burnt pieces. First Soul food place I've been to that didnt serve cornbread with the platters. Not the best food but I prob will eat here again. Mar 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shrimp are small; however, they are delicious. The yams were wonderful! Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, hot and the service was quick. No complaints about anything. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This question doesn't apply because it's not a dine-in restaurant. It's take-out. Mar 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Butter Soul Food To Go

2821 W Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 235-4724
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Butter Soul Food To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.