Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was a lack of a kids menu and at the time we dined there were 3 tables with children. I highly recommend having something simple like chicken tenders as an option.Also seemed a bit understaffed as we had to wait a bit after seating to get menus.It also seemed uncertain if it wanted to be a restaurant or a bar but did neither well. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chef visited our table and we enjoyed talking about our meal Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and menu was unique with solid food. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the sweet potato fries I got were completely burned. I didn't rerun them because I got them to go :( Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guys working here were awesome! Definitely welcoming and fun place to go Aug 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow. Got order wrong. Good was terrible. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's kind of kid friendly, they had a high chair but did not have a kid menu. I did ask if they could make a grilled cheese for my child and they were more than happy too. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, the server and owner were great, the atmosphere was great, the owner mentioned they had some rather serious employment issues that day and she still maintained a 100% satisfactory dining experience. Professional. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great!!! My nephew had a burger with a ramen noodle bun (never heard of it). The Service was excellant. Jul 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well it's not a BYOB any more but they still might have BYOB a couple days a week.Can't wait for the roof top deck to open. Apr 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:05:58.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_195308, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Buzz-Burgers, Barrels & Beer

1935 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 880-9810
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buzz-Burgers, Barrels & Beer Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.