Close
Ca' Del Sole is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite restaurant to take guests because we can always count on delicious foo, attentive service, and overall nice experience.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, as always, was exquisite. And you can't beat the staff... attentive, friendly, professional.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding, food very good, prices high but not astronomical.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service. Best waiters. So formal yet friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two ladies were both celebrating their birthdays and they appreciated the polite recognition.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_1246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ca' Del Sole

4100 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 985-4669
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ca' Del Sole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's