Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 623reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food excellent. Service "spotty" and rather confrontational. I'll try them again for the food, and hope to get another waiter. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I particularly loved the duck ragout with gnocchi. My wife just loved the breaded calimari appetizer. The sea bass over artichoke hearts is lovely. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We appreciate a nice quiet diningroom where we can enjoy a conversation with our friends.At first there was nice Italian background music. Then it turned into louder strange jazz music which we did not enjoy. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Italian restaurant in the Valley and we've tried them all, and have traveled extensively in Italy as well. Simply superb in every way. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a hidden gem. Excellent service. Excellent food. Lovely decor. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish they had eggplant Parmesan . Also I wish they would put linguini with claims On the menu but they made it for us anyway Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single dish we ordered was eaten in it's entirety. This was the best food we have had so far. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely dining; the vegan selections are helpful for one family member; presentation is important and Ca' Del Sole's waitstaff are impeccable as well. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and outstanding food! Dec 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:42.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_1246, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ca' Del Sole

4100 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 985-4669
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Ca' Del Sole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.