Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 639reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every experience we've had at Ca Del Sole has been amazing. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely outdoor eating area, fabulous service and delicious food!! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entire staff is friendly and service is one of the best we have experienced. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was particularly attentive, making the evening a very good one. The quality of the food was tops. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiters were just the right amount of attentive. Lovely patio area. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance, knowledgeable and attentive staff, delicious food! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great ambiance.. but each time, the food is way to salty. Just a bit less would have been perfect. The service, however, is always great. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel like special guests. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food excellent. Service "spotty" and rather confrontational. I'll try them again for the food, and hope to get another waiter. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:10.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_1246, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ca' Del Sole

4100 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 985-4669
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ca' Del Sole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.