Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 632reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiters were just the right amount of attentive. Lovely patio area. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance, knowledgeable and attentive staff, delicious food! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great ambiance.. but each time, the food is way to salty. Just a bit less would have been perfect. The service, however, is always great. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel like special guests. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food excellent. Service "spotty" and rather confrontational. I'll try them again for the food, and hope to get another waiter. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I particularly loved the duck ragout with gnocchi. My wife just loved the breaded calimari appetizer. The sea bass over artichoke hearts is lovely. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We appreciate a nice quiet diningroom where we can enjoy a conversation with our friends.At first there was nice Italian background music. Then it turned into louder strange jazz music which we did not enjoy. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Italian restaurant in the Valley and we've tried them all, and have traveled extensively in Italy as well. Simply superb in every way. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a hidden gem. Excellent service. Excellent food. Lovely decor. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:43:08.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_1246, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ca' Del Sole

4100 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 985-4669
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ca' Del Sole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.