Close
Cabana's Ristorante is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zero Atmosphere if dine in. Used for pick up. Pizzas were good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One person was doing everything. They need more help. Took an extremely long time to get food. He worked really hard.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place looks so unassuming, but the food is awesome. The owner/chef used to be the head chef at another Joliet Italian restaurant. The food is all cooked from scratch, too. They also do takeout. We'll be back!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuffed pizza
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No wine to go with our pasta
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food...but very slow service when dining in..
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from forgot the garlic bread and still overcharged us.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , very attentive
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was horrible and food took very long. Appetizer was brought with meal and meals were not all brought out at same time. Extremely bad service or lack of service.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time dining there, drinks or prices of drinks did not appear anywhere on menu, checked menu's that were for carry out as well as online both restaurant .com & this restaurants other web site drinks were not to be found, requested water when I was asked what I wanted to drink was not offered any choice but was served bottled water, did not bother to ask if there was a charge for this, found out when I got my bill, that I was charged, feel I should've been told since as stated above drink prices of any type were not found on menu's, hope someone actually reads this & gets the message, otherwise rest of visit was good.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_196898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cabana's Ristorante

1019 Plainfield Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 280-5191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cabana's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's