Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server did not refill drinks, collect plates when finished with appetizers. We had to ask for the server to refill our glasses with soda Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. You can tell it is largely home made. The interior is kind of bare bones but I don't care as long as the food is good. It is a real value as well. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good portions. Good service. Good price Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had take out with a good portions Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant. Down side was they don't serve any alcohol beverages. I like to have a drink with my dinner. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is in an odd location and the dining roo was clean and simple but needs updating. The food was really good. Excellent crust, bread sticks and fried mushrooms. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge servings, monstrous calzones. Good value Mar 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was horrible. The server didn't say hello and welcome us to the restaurant. He rudely walked away when I asked for additional time to look at the menu before ordering, and during our dinner he stood 4 feet away from our table to watch CNN while tapping his foot on the ground the entire time. We were the only couple in the restaurant and our pizza was served to us cold. I have never experienced service this rude before and the food was far from good. I would not recommend this place nor would I ever go back. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When we got there only ONE person was running the show. He was the cook and the waiter. There was already a party of 6 waiting to be served. It was a very long late lunch. But, once help did arrive - Things did start to move along. By the way - for a one many show - He did pretty darn well....... Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:51:41.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_196898, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cabana's Ristorante

1019 Plainfield Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 280-5191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cabana's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.