Close
Cabana's Ristorante is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up order ready on time and correct
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge portions on pasta orders. Great bread!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a carry-out order. I went to their website menu and phoned in the order. When I picked up I was charged $4.95 for each order of wings when the website shows $3.95. When I told the cashier the website price, he said well, I guess its wrong and would not look into or honor that price.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food just ok,waiter had no personality
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food just ok,waiter had no personality
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zero Atmosphere if dine in. Used for pick up. Pizzas were good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One person was doing everything. They need more help. Took an extremely long time to get food. He worked really hard.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place looks so unassuming, but the food is awesome. The owner/chef used to be the head chef at another Joliet Italian restaurant. The food is all cooked from scratch, too. They also do takeout. We'll be back!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuffed pizza
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No wine to go with our pasta
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_196898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cabana's Ristorante

1019 Plainfield Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 280-5191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cabana's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's