Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly staff and the food was amazing! Get the dessert! Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is fresh and atmosphere clean. The menu needs to be updated with items on the menu and the current price. I looked on line before going to the restaurant and items offered and prices were very different. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too expensive for raw veggies!!! Left $40 in cash including tip plus $25 certificate. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was knowledgable and food was amazing! Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food selections were fantastic and the person serving us was knowledgeable, helpful with our selections, and friendly. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaint I had is that the website menu of this restaurant had prices significantly lower than the actual prices.Eg my entree was $14 online, $24 in the restaurant. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money for the quantity and quality of the food. Server did not care at all.Lack luster experience, a rip off. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is the best. Good service. Great concept Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service adn food taste and quality. Our server, Amanda, took a lot of time to go over the menu and was very helpful. Everything was delicious! Jul 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh. The food was just OK. I've eaten at a few raw vegan places, and this was by far the least creative, least worthwhile of them, as well as being over twice the price of any of them.Our party of 4 started with the hummus, which was flavorless but for the very tasty red pepper and tomato chips with which it was served. We all ordered juices: beet and apple (meh), the Green Glow (strong kale flavor), and two pineapple cucumber and mint (quite refreshing). Not a bad start.I had the Crispy Vegetable Rolls, and while tasty, it was basically two kale leaves wrapped around coleslaw and avocado, and seasoned with some kind of thick Asian dressing. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't that good either. Certainly not worth $13.My hubby had the Pad Thai, which was basically just the stuff I had in my kale rolls piled on a plate. No nutty taste. No sauce, really. And no noodles. Just a pile of cole slaw with more of that thick Asian dressing. Insulting at $17.My friends ordered the ravioli (also disappointing, and mostly a big pile of arugula, ridiculously overpriced at $24) and the lasagna (the tastiest thing on the table, $17).Dessert was much better. The chocolate torte was rich and satisfying. The s'mores were tasty and fun.Here's the bottom line: Our bill was right at $140 for four people without alcohol. For $35/person, I really expect more of a gourmet experience. The mere fact that the food is not cooked does not excuse the chef from employing some art. The food is not good enough to justify these prices, even in Winter Park. Jul 26, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Cafe 118 Degrees Raw Organics

153 East Morse Blvd
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 389-2233
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cafe 118 Degrees Raw Organics Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.