Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great as always. The waitress was very attentive and the atmosphere was nice. It's nice to have a place where you can take people that's out of the way, but still has great service. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the staff remembers me. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great. The waitress is attentive and polite and no one's in a hurry. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hadn't been here in a while. The food was just as good as I remembered. The wait staff was friendly and they remember details about repeat customers. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The quality of service was excellent and waitress was very friendly. The taste of the food was good but too salty, and the restaurant was clean, but some of the booths were torn up. This restaurant would be excellent if these points were addressed. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone working there was very welcoming & courteous, & the waitress was really on top of things. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson never wants any food, but he eats there. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed with the food and the wait staff was super attentive. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good and the portions were latge. May 31, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:20:20.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_215863, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe 123

15950 N State Highway 123
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 396-2080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 123 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.