Cafe Allegro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great tasting food. Always a pleasure to eat in this place.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typically we dine at Cafe Allegro for lunch. We enjoy it immensely. However, this time was for dinner. We found the food to be just as excellent, but the portions are much larger. We love the food, service and casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, tasty, and the portion was generous.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Had the sautéed spinach with chicken and meatballs. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good in this location and very attentive! Would be back here again for sure!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions seem to be larger than in the past, larger than necessary.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took forever to come to our table. Server was not attentive to the tables needs -- water, clear plates, bread, etc....
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the food portions are just right.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a 5 Star experience at Alegra Cafe. The portions are enough for 2 days of leftovers. Incredible taste and the service is always amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_26426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Allegro

12386 SW Main St
Tigard, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 684-0130
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Allegro Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's