Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and tastes wonderful Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by take me back to my childhood with my grandmamma in her kitchen..so so awesome Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food with authentic Lebanese flavor. large portions Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one skewer of lamb was fine,one was overdone...but all the trimmings were tasty Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food arrived in timely manner accurate to my order Dec 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Owner was pleasant. However, Styrofoam plates and plastic utensils are used. Not authentic Lebanese cuisine. Kibbee plate tasted like old frozen food. Terrible meal. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently fantastic food! Friendly, fast service. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was overpriced for the portion and quality. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the variety and flavor on our orders (vegetarian platter, chicken shawarma roll and rice pudding). Sep 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lebanese home cooking. Just like my mom used to make! A must eat dining place. Aug 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:19:47.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_62838, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Beirut

654 Centre St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-7264
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Beirut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.