Close
Cafe Beirut is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we had to ask multiple times for things like pita bread, napkins etc. The front desk staff was understaffed when we visited. He was pleasant and polite.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WE did take out
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich tastes good. It is a thin crispy skin wrap filled with Beirut style lamb or beef. Crunch and tasty. No messy. Size is a smaller than you would expect but it still filled me with drink.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was self service. No table service. You ordered up at the counter and cleaned off your table when you were finished. The food was served on paper plates. Not what I expected at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken and beef were burnt!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter preferred other restaurant's offerings over what she got here. The falafel wrap was a little too cabbage-y and not enough falafel for my taste.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly place. accomodating.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our food to go but the staff was very friendly and even helped with recommendations. They also gave us fresh pita bread.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service I like it
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_62838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Beirut

654 Centre St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-7264
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Beirut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's