Close
Cafe Beirut is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s overpriced based in the food quality and it isn’t fresh.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lionel is so friendly & attentive. The food is delicious, so many choices.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and friendly staff was fantastic! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty and well-presented meal .Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, could have been a bit fresher and more utensils/napkins available so server didn't have to touch everything.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we had to ask multiple times for things like pita bread, napkins etc. The front desk staff was understaffed when we visited. He was pleasant and polite.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WE did take out
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich tastes good. It is a thin crispy skin wrap filled with Beirut style lamb or beef. Crunch and tasty. No messy. Size is a smaller than you would expect but it still filled me with drink.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was self service. No table service. You ordered up at the counter and cleaned off your table when you were finished. The food was served on paper plates. Not what I expected at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken and beef were burnt!
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_62838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Beirut

654 Centre St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-7264
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Beirut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's