Close
Cafe Berlin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good was excellent. At 12:15 in the afternoon it was surprising to find them out of steak which was on their brunch menu. Multiple servers; they forgot one persons salad which never was delivered. Lovely day, delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were attentive but not intrusive. The food was excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmeckt sehr gut!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. We told the waiter we had theater tickets and the waiter made sure we had everything we needed quickly. The food was great but the service made the entire experience wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best German food I've had in a restaurant !
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_42100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe Berlin

322 Massachusetts Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 543-7656
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Berlin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's