Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful true German food with pleasant staff May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly and helpful wait-staff, kid-friendly (all were very sweet and kind to the 3 year old with us, joking with him, etc.) Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly and helpful wait-staff, kid-friendly (all were very sweet and kind to the 3 year old with us, joking with him, etc.) Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service; we were so well-taken care of despite one member in our party being 30 minutes late, and one being a toddler. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Servers are a young group of individuals that are polite and move quite quickly. The food was good, remember, German food is "heavy." We enjoyed our New Year's celebration (early on for our age group) and was surprised by how many were taking dinner there. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter staff Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Having just returned from Germany, I can honestly say that this was the most delicious and authentic German meal we've ever had in the US. Everyone in our group agreed: we can't wait to return! Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, good service, and a charming outdoor patio. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were visiting DC and are trying to eat a different type of ethnic food each night. Cafe Berlin by far has been my favorite. The service was fantastic, the food delicious with many different options to choose from. We ordered these huge beers that were excellent. If your eating inside the restaurant gets a little cold so bring a jacket. We ate there in July. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the outdoor seating. It was a beautiful day. Jul 24, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:15.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_42100, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200.

Cafe Berlin

322 Massachusetts Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 543-7656
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Berlin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.