Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 358reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-prepared food and great service! Will definitely visit again when I'm in the DC area. Nov 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always great. They are very sincere and love the restaurant and the food. The food is excellent always. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by lousy service. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive, food hot and tasty and the beverages thirst quenching. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was a delight! And the food just bliss Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful true German food with pleasant staff May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly and helpful wait-staff, kid-friendly (all were very sweet and kind to the 3 year old with us, joking with him, etc.) Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly and helpful wait-staff, kid-friendly (all were very sweet and kind to the 3 year old with us, joking with him, etc.) Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service; we were so well-taken care of despite one member in our party being 30 minutes late, and one being a toddler. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Servers are a young group of individuals that are polite and move quite quickly. The food was good, remember, German food is "heavy." We enjoyed our New Year's celebration (early on for our age group) and was surprised by how many were taking dinner there. Jan 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:48.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_42100, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe Berlin

322 Massachusetts Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 543-7656
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Berlin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.