Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a restaurant in the hiding, sure glad we found it! The breakfast are awesome with a wide variety Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average experience. Service a little slow, I asked for unsweetned tea and got it with sweetner twice. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite place! The food was extraordinary and the menu choices many. Our waitress was amazing. I will definitely be back! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very nice place to go out and eat. Easy to have a conversation with the rest of the table. Always excellent food and very nice wait staff. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt welcomed. Everyone was nice, the athmosphere was pleasant, and comfortable. The food was appealing to the eye, and good for the taste buds. We'll sure be back soon. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good personal fast service. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the most enjoyable dining experience in a long time. We ordered the Veal Picatta and the Tilapia St Tropaiz. Each dish was delicious and beautifully presented. We learned that the owner/chef is of Mexican origin nevertheless, he prepared these dishes in classical French style. The surroundings were perfect for a date night; i.e. table clothes and soft music. The service was excellent and our server was kind and helpful.One word to Resturant.com. There is no listing under the "cuisine" search for "French". We found Café de France by accident while looking for "Mexican". Thank goodness the owners had the foresight to specify several designations. If had been looking for French we may never have found it. We plan on returning for other French dishes as well as some of their signature Mexican fare. Café de France gets 5 Gold Stars from us. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Food N Service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:11:19.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.