Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 490reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their crepes were superb. I enjoyed both dinner crepes and shared a dessert crepe. They also have an above average wine list. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, very nice furnishing, excellent food May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were very good. Nice ambiance. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, service and atmosphere. We will return. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Joaquin provided excellent service. Very personable. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was terrific, and just the right portions. The service was exceptional. This is a hidden treasure for those looking for a relaxing and peaceful meal. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a restaurant in the hiding, sure glad we found it! The breakfast are awesome with a wide variety Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average experience. Service a little slow, I asked for unsweetned tea and got it with sweetner twice. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite place! The food was extraordinary and the menu choices many. Our waitress was amazing. I will definitely be back! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very nice place to go out and eat. Easy to have a conversation with the rest of the table. Always excellent food and very nice wait staff. Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:41:40.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.