Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 585reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a beautiful day for the patio. The service was good and the food was great. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting order taken took longer than usual Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and good personal service. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, friendly staff and great food! Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by food tasted average, service was on poor side then got better, then down hill again. they were short handed so gave some slack, but got juice spilled all over us and table and floor, when asked for soup de jour had to ask a kitchen staff, then when asked for check had to repeat our order since there was some confusion, don't know how one wait staff not showing up caused all this upheaval Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brought in a first time patron with us and you gained a future visitor. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent - very tasty and hot. Coffee was good. Our server was very nice Mar 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was short staff. A waitress did not show up for the early shift and the service was quite ooor. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is so warm, comfortable and very relaxing! And we are most often served by Faviola who is Fabu-lolas! She is always so much fun and accommodating. She definitely is a big part in making it a great dining experience for us! And before you ask, yes, we're going back again! Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere, the food, and service. All round excellence! Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:48:28.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.