Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good personal fast service. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the most enjoyable dining experience in a long time. We ordered the Veal Picatta and the Tilapia St Tropaiz. Each dish was delicious and beautifully presented. We learned that the owner/chef is of Mexican origin nevertheless, he prepared these dishes in classical French style. The surroundings were perfect for a date night; i.e. table clothes and soft music. The service was excellent and our server was kind and helpful.One word to Resturant.com. There is no listing under the "cuisine" search for "French". We found Café de France by accident while looking for "Mexican". Thank goodness the owners had the foresight to specify several designations. If had been looking for French we may never have found it. We plan on returning for other French dishes as well as some of their signature Mexican fare. Café de France gets 5 Gold Stars from us. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Food N Service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, good service Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was decent but a bit overpriced. French onion soup was average. I prefer to have my French Onion soup baked with the cheese overflowing the crock. Restaurant was dead on a Saturday night making it easy to talk during dinner. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiche was very good and hash browns the best I've had. Pattymelt was greasy and fries soft inside. Arnold Palmer resembled weak tea. 1 meal good,other fair.Quiet well appointed restaurant - service only average. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has the most awesome food and you can always walk right in and sit down. A hidden treasure for sure! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is nice, the service attentive, and the food is always good. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food Jan 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place is great Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:28:54.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.