Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1490reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu, great preparation, wonderful service. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did not want bread. The other wait staff was so attentive we were offered bread by four other servers. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a perfect night at Degas. Food is outstanding, service with a smile, and a wonderful romantic environment. Gustave is fantastic server. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always top notch! Nice cocktails, too. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the outside area and the friendly staff and great creative menuPrices are fair Apr 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife and I do not eat a lot of French cooking so we don't have a fair comparison but compared to similar dishes we have tried this was not out of the ordinary. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was overwhelmed or I would have given excellent. not very helpful or attentive Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but not exceptional, and the service was fair, as our waitress appeared new and lacked the expertise one would expect for this quality of restaurant. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food is always excellent and service is very good. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:36:50.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1490, tr_1490
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.