Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1469reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't have s reservation but the seated us anyway on a busy Nite. Food and service were excellent. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. The waitress was very pleasant a knowledgeable but we had to ask for bread, water and the bill. In her defense, the bread wasn't ready and she had other tables that she was working with. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is somewhat small. Doesn't allow for much privacy. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite restaurants and we plan to dine there more often. Very friendly wait staff. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated quickly on a busy night. Service and food were great. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. French onion soup was the best ever!! Great service and excellent location. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, superior food and service. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were PERFECT!!! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cuisine, drinks, service and ambiance are all superb. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everybody was very friendly Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:08.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1469, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.