Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1630reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Café Degas has never failed in my dining experience. That is why I return as often as I can. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was simply a lovely experience and we will be back May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, wonderful atmosphere, & excellent food. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the patio with open-air sides. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total experience. Food, wine, atmosphere. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitperson is always prompt & pleasant. My special, drum fish with couscous, sun dried tomatoes, asparagus in a beur blanc sauce was outstanding. Atmosphere is perfect. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a late lunch with friends visiting from Canada. We raved about Degas & today definitely met everyone's expectations. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Great Service Apr 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We like the restaurant but this time we got upset. On the phone the host said he could seat us but when we got there he said all were reserved, so they put us outback by the trash can. The whole time we were there, though, there were empty tables in the main dining room. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We like the restaurant but this time we got upset. On the phone the host said he could seat us but when we got there he said all were reserved, so they put us outback by the trash can. The whole time we were there, though, there were empty tables in the main dining room. Mar 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:27:22.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1630, tr_1630
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.