Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1634reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great food the roasted mushroom soup was amazing and the cantaloupe prosciutto salad was delicious as well as the pork tenderloin Jun 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dine here often and was a bit disappointed with meal Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant unique setting with attentive service, with wonderful food and cocktails. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Café Degas has never failed in my dining experience. That is why I return as often as I can. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was simply a lovely experience and we will be back May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, wonderful atmosphere, & excellent food. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the patio with open-air sides. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total experience. Food, wine, atmosphere. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitperson is always prompt & pleasant. My special, drum fish with couscous, sun dried tomatoes, asparagus in a beur blanc sauce was outstanding. Atmosphere is perfect. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a late lunch with friends visiting from Canada. We raved about Degas & today definitely met everyone's expectations. Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:58:07.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1634, tr_1634
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.