Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1505reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food well seasoned & flavorful Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed in the entree. The soup was good. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly bartender and wait or, great outdoor seating, romantic atmosphere. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Degas has consistently delightful food with wonderful service in an enchanting atmosphere. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Service is usually very good, but the last time was incredibly slow. I think our waiter was having a very bad night. We finally gave up on our 3rd course, the dessert, so we paid our bill and left.p Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu, great preparation, wonderful service. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did not want bread. The other wait staff was so attentive we were offered bread by four other servers. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a perfect night at Degas. Food is outstanding, service with a smile, and a wonderful romantic environment. Gustave is fantastic server. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always top notch! Nice cocktails, too. Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:57.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_1505
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.