Close
Cafe Degas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1757.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite places. It was a little rocky the beginning of 2017, think there were changes in the kitchen.Things are definitely back on track if not better.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My 3rd visit. Nice space, good service but very disappointing food. Good quality ingredients that are poorly executed. Totally inconsistent. They have a cook in the kitchen but they need a chef. I will not return.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food service and dining environment are consistently 5-star worthy. I cannot recommend a restaurant more highly. The outdoor/indoor dining room is perfect for a romantic dinner or just z casual evening out...
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent. The food is inventive, the atmosphere is charming and the service impeccable.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful latmosphere & soft lighting perfect for romantic cozy dinner
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh well appointed and enough on the plate to be comfortable
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, great mussels, staff excelent.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - Good service
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1026, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's