Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1612reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a late lunch with friends visiting from Canada. We raved about Degas & today definitely met everyone's expectations. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Great Service Apr 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We like the restaurant but this time we got upset. On the phone the host said he could seat us but when we got there he said all were reserved, so they put us outback by the trash can. The whole time we were there, though, there were empty tables in the main dining room. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We like the restaurant but this time we got upset. On the phone the host said he could seat us but when we got there he said all were reserved, so they put us outback by the trash can. The whole time we were there, though, there were empty tables in the main dining room. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday afternoon and although we did not have a reservation, we were seated quickly in a packed house.Delicious food, of course; it always is. The service was excellent too. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is wonderful, the staff great and the food delicious. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was very cold.one time deal Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fabulous . I was entertaining guests from another state who were very impressed our service was excellent. The restaurant dd a great job of representing the city and its diversity I am so glad we went Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite restaurant, never disappointed, onion soup is delicious, Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience! Had dietary restrictions that were excellently accommodated. Wonderful dining experience, as always! Thanks Cafe Degas! Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:59:11.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1612, tr_1612
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.