Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1521reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool place. Had the softshell crab and was amazing. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Degas provides a wonderfully fresh and consistently delicious menu with daily specials. The watermelon/feta cheese gazpacho was off the charts yummy and I personally enjoyed the crabmeat and andouille cheesecake appetizer. The hangar steak is wonderful and I could go on and on...The servers are also very attentive and mindful in asking about beverages/another cocktail. I always enjoy myself when I eat here. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant & relaxing atmosphere, excellent service, and delicious food! We also enjoyed the outdoor patio during the short wait for our table. The bartender was also great! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere, great escargot & French Onion Soup! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great selection of fresh ingredients and surprising tastes. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a wonderful setting. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious, the atmosphere pleasantly calm and quiet, the pace leisurely, the staff attentive----all combined make a charming and delightful dining experience! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Great service. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food had a unique and awesome taste. I was expecting a little more from the dessert menu, but the appetizers and entree were amazing. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food well seasoned & flavorful Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:58.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_1521
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.