Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1675reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere and service is always excellent. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good waiter. He took photos for us. Made good recommendations. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely atmosphere and great food! Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We do not live in Louisiana but make it a point to eat at our favorite restaurant when we are in New Orleans. Food and service is always fabulous! Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, a wise gentleman, seemed to float on air, and have a mind reading capability of appearing the second we needed something. Thank you! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, service and atmosphere. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Degas is always SUPERB!!! Food, server, atmosphere ... top of the hill ... love it..... ;-) ;-) Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Degas is always SUPERB!!! Food, server, atmosphere ... top of the hill ... love it..... ;-) ;-) Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was first rate. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. A neighborhood place time good as and relax.customer service was very good. Jul 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:41:01.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1675, tr_1675
  • loc_en_US, sid_39993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Degas

3127 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 945-5635
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Degas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.