Close
Cafe La Salle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would expect much higher quality food at a Hilton Property. If I didn't have a coupon, I would have complained. I've had better FREE breakfast at much cheaper hotels, and to pay $17/person for this food is absurd
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great but need add more variety to the buffet.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from H1gh priced hard to find it would be good if it stated they were in the Hilton
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast birthday brunch. Buffet was wonderful. Holiday dinners or lunches would be great if hotel could offer them. Service was great....
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe La Salle

901 Airline Drive
Kenner, LA 70062
Phone: (504) 469-5000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe La Salle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's