Close
Cafe Layal Midtown is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was very helpful on suggestion of food
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to the houka scene, but food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Vidal talked with us and let us know the history of the place. He really had phenomenal customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, service is good. only we don't like smoker there. we have kid.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Improvements to patio are very nice.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell of Shisha was way too strong.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light from the windows was a bit over-bearing and ceiling light was broken. The entres were not up to their usual excellent quality -- somewhat over-cooked. No Ice-cream as usual, and the cheesecake is too old.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. We are planning to go more often an the weekends and play cards. Great atmosphere and very kind waiters.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was atrocious
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Veggie Plate was over fried.The chicken tikka plate was awesome.Hummus was good
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_46506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Cafe Layal Midtown

207 Gray St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 651-0939
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Layal Midtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's