Close
Cafe Lulu is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bartender
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were out of the first 6 things I asked for. And the waitress put the blame on everyone else'. It's not like it's a huge menu, there was almost nothing left because either the cheesecake was still rock hard in the freezer,Or she Was out of all the other things I tried ordering. Couldn't believe it.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst customer service!! Waited 50 mins just to get my taco appetizer! My bf had received his pizza within 20 minutes, he finished eating by the time I had gotten my food. "Supposedly" they cook at the food at the bar next door which is under the same ownership, which they apologized for because it was packed but honestly it was nowhere near "busy".
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't have the one menu item that I went for and the server talked me into a sub-par dish
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our lates we ordered did not come to us as we ordered them.
Date published: 2013-09-08
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_28184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cafe Lulu

419 F St.
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 238-0114
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Lulu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's