Close
Cafe Mangia is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1852.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fish special. The best meal I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience, very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience, very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The rigatoni was delicious but the grilled polenta was terrible.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The rigatoni was delicious but the grilled polenta was terrible.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfect, wine was perfect and dessert was perfect. Dinner was not rushed which is what I like at the end of a long day. Plus, it was very warm inside on a very cold night. Nothing was spared; quality of food not compromised despite reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Service, Happy PeopleFood is always Delish n good amount.Prices are Fair. Wanted to sit on porch But tables too small for 4 Dinners.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Service, Happy PeopleFood is always Delish n good amount.Prices are Fair. Wanted to sit on porch But tables too small for 4 Dinners.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly and efficient service.Owner/Manager stopped by table a few times as well. Amanda our server was terrific.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great place to eat. Only comment is that we wish they would change up the menu a bit.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_987, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_43973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Cafe Mangia

68 Linwood Ave.
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: (860) 537-7707
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mangia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's