Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 575reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fresh ingredients, not the same old flavors. Hard to choose what to order! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was excellent for some high maintenance new diners. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by felt rushed Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was wonderful. :) Jan 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was subpar. The server was pushy and condescending about the fact that not everyone ordered a drink even though we had a bottle on the table. She kept asking to take our plates when we were clearly still eating. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am guessing the price. My son paid and I didn't get to see the bill. Anyway, the food was excellent from the entrée to the dessert ! I had a wonderful time. It was a succulent birthday meal with a fabulous waitress who had her birthday the same day as mine ! :) Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dressing for the salad was out of this world ! I forgot to ask the waitress what was in it. The chocolate/avocado dessert was sublime ! And everything in between. This is a great restaurant for someone who wants quality veggie food and a nice ambiance. :) Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their food! Service was great! Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice, knowledgeable and thoughtful. Loved the gluten free options. the avocado potato skins were awesome Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Jamie was great!! And of course the food as well!! Oct 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:06:30.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_32550, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Cafe Manna

3815 N. Brookfield Rd Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (262) 790-2340
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$

Cafe Manna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.