Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 602reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent vegetarian food - restaurant is also green rated which is impressive Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We totally enjoyed our nutritious and delicious dinner. We began with the Guacamole Potato Skins--mmm. My husband was impressed with his black bean burger, and I loved both the presentation & taste of my beet & arugula salad (which also had goat cheese, craisins, and tempeh.I was very happy that it was so huge--lunch tomorrow.I recommend everything! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and wonderful staff! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have vegan food! I can order off the menu easily!!!!! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we felt that our server was noticeably disappointed that we did not want drinks and appetizers with our meal,,,, Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandchildren have gluten allergies. The noodles were brought to the table and they were not GF. The waitress was very attentive to their needs and quickly replaced the order with GF food. I was very impressed with the overall experience. I will be back!! Thank you to our waitress. Kuddos to her. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent the food was interesting and good May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Fantastic waitress. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Cafe Manna - the food quality is outstanding. Always a pleasant experience. I enjoy supporting the local business. The owner comes around and is very personable with the diners. Can't say enough about this establishment. We ordered a small bite for dessert-the chocolate chip cake and would highly suggest it being a staple on the regular menu. It was delicious!! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by root broth was very interesting and tasty Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:10.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_32550, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cafe Manna

3815 N. Brookfield Rd Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (262) 790-2340
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Manna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.