Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 578reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by root broth was very interesting and tasty Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. They take great care to ensure individuals with dietary restrictions have their needs met. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fresh ingredients, not the same old flavors. Hard to choose what to order! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was excellent for some high maintenance new diners. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by felt rushed Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was wonderful. :) Jan 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was subpar. The server was pushy and condescending about the fact that not everyone ordered a drink even though we had a bottle on the table. She kept asking to take our plates when we were clearly still eating. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am guessing the price. My son paid and I didn't get to see the bill. Anyway, the food was excellent from the entrée to the dessert ! I had a wonderful time. It was a succulent birthday meal with a fabulous waitress who had her birthday the same day as mine ! :) Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dressing for the salad was out of this world ! I forgot to ask the waitress what was in it. The chocolate/avocado dessert was sublime ! And everything in between. This is a great restaurant for someone who wants quality veggie food and a nice ambiance. :) Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their food! Service was great! Nov 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:12:56.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_32550, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cafe Manna

3815 N. Brookfield Rd Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (262) 790-2340
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Manna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.