Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 125reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julia ,our server, was very pleasant and made us two excellent Paninis. We had the ham and cheese Roma and the eggplant Torino on freshly made bread with fresh ingrediants. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre food. Expensive. Poor service. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very international - the food was divine and the dessert was decadent. We will be returning Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner of Milano's is an absolutely delightful person who makes our visit to the restaurant more enjoyable each visit. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was no staff when we walked in and we had to sit ourselves, We waited a while until a sweaty guy in a tank top and shorts appeared and took our drink order only to disappear again for like ten minutes before he showed back up to then get us 3 glasses of water from the front counter. To top it all up their ATM machine was broken and he failed to tell us until it was time for us to pay the bill and he then ask for cash. I had to stay in and wait 15-20 minutes for my husband to run out to an ATM machine and get cash to pay the bill. A total waste of our time that made us late for our next commitment. He should have told us that when we walked in and give us the choice to stay and get some cash or come back later. The food was good but overpriced. And the stakk is NOT customer service oriented. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive atmosphere, delicious pizza, and friendly staff. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced food Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/chef greeted guests and knew many patrons. Great advice on specials Nice twists on menu. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were asked if we wanted the House wine and we said yes= $9.00 glass mistakeSpinach thrown on top of a pizza uncooked=$2.50 mistake2 dishes of ice cream=$10.00 mistake89.00 bill for two old people. Never again Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored when entering. Cashier on the phone. Loud disturbing music. Asked them to turn it off and though restaurant was empty they did not turn it off. Owner would not return my change and said it was part of the tip. A dog was brought in by owner, petted, and owner participated in serving food. Server did not wear gloves and tore off herbs and put on salad. Jun 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:13:28.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.