Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 197reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge me 4 dollars for a bottle of water. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatcustomer service. the food was excellent the server slash cook possible owner was a great adto the atmosphere of the restaurant. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All three of liked our entrees, including a gluten free choice for the one Celiac. What sets Cafe Milano apart is Donato. He goes above and beyond to give you an true Italian experience. He knew what we wanted even before we asked. Get the olives and made to order hearth baked flatbread and seasoned olives as a starter. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really awesome mom and pop restaurant :) super friendly and food was delicious. Everything home made, just like it should be. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service was good at Café Milano, the staff were very good. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced, no bread served with meal, unattentive staff. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by service was non-existent...the waitress should be replaced, as she did nothing. They had delicious free bread in the past. This was available. They were even charging for water, when I asked for tap water.. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a very small and comfy restaurant. True italian food. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service. Over charged on Bill. Waited forever for food. Made us wait a half hour for check which they didn't even have written. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine not good, he didn't bring the bottle to the table so I can see when he opens the bottle, so I don't know what he served me ??NOT GOOD.Ravioli ??, Apr 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:31:28.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.