Close
Cafe Milano Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I go there often and have always had great food. Last night both meals were so salty I could not eat my dinner
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was great and was delivered quickly, but just don't ask for a glass of water. They only have bottled water and will charge you for it but won't tell you ahead of time.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One dinner came out cold and 20 minutes later than the other two. Another dinner was wrong when delivered and not fixed. Check out process took way too long. They use can colas that tasted terrible! Had to keep getting up and going to find server to help us. Brought not-ordered appetizer and was charged for it! Poor experience!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very authentic Italian. Pizza was burnt and toppings were very minimal
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's