Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 165reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we arrived for 5:00 not realizing that it didn't open until 5:00. John opened up for us and another group and made us as comfortable as possible, chatting with us and bringing us wine. He was just new and the "pizza guy" but really did an outstanding job as he was the only employee at the restaurant until about 5:40. Once the other gentleman arrived, orders were taken and meals promptly served, food was hot and very tasty. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit, and will go again, but will make sure to arrive later in the evening. Great atmosphere!!! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very authentic Italian food! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pizza great service good homemade wine Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Italian cuisine. I thought I was in Italy for a couple of hours! Excellent homemade pastas, gnocchi and cannolis!!! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and it was a nice pleasant atmosphere...food was very good Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was excellent....relaxing! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good and staff very friendly Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Pizza's were by far the best we've had in some time.GW Oct 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The salad and pizza Siciliana was good but crust could have been crispier. No fresh made ice tea or lemonade, only bottled or can soda. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by seafood lasagna not good Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:49:42.719-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.