Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 96reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent but there was only the owner on duty so you have to be prepared for relaxed dining! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good (although a little expensive for what we got) and the owner was very nice but our server was not good. She did not seem to like her job and didn't take care of our table...she came over once after bringing our food when all our glasses were empty and asked if we needed anything else. My wife asked for water and she never came back. I eventually had to take the bill up to her to pay. We noticed she wasn't polite to other patrons too. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything a la carte including bread. All I got was 6 raviolies. That was it.no salad no soup no bread.. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a reasonable price. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was very personable. Came to every table Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTICO!! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tried to call in order ahead and was left on the phone for over 7 minutes. After we finished we were told that their credit card machine wasn't working and it took two trips to the ATM to handle the bill. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was not the best....they have a young girl waiting on tables and she wasn't the smartest.i had to ask for everything! Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful meal. Starting with a nice Chianti, and caprese salad then moving on to the best pizza we have had in years then finishing with a great canoli with coffee. The food was excellent and very fairly priced. This place is a winner. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:18.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.