Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive atmosphere, delicious pizza, and friendly staff. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced food Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/chef greeted guests and knew many patrons. Great advice on specials Nice twists on menu. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were asked if we wanted the House wine and we said yes= $9.00 glass mistakeSpinach thrown on top of a pizza uncooked=$2.50 mistake2 dishes of ice cream=$10.00 mistake89.00 bill for two old people. Never again Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored when entering. Cashier on the phone. Loud disturbing music. Asked them to turn it off and though restaurant was empty they did not turn it off. Owner would not return my change and said it was part of the tip. A dog was brought in by owner, petted, and owner participated in serving food. Server did not wear gloves and tore off herbs and put on salad. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We would not have found this restaurant has it not been for this offer on Restaurant.com. The food was excellent and the service was fantastic. We will go back!! Jun 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Pizza's were very small May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint atmosphere. Unique menu items. Delicious May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The obeisance was excellent. I thought I was in Italy again!! Romantic, beautiful music and excellent service by a true Italian. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owners and staff very pleasant - food and atmosphere great - we will return! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:50:04.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.