Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 213reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One dinner came out cold and 20 minutes later than the other two. Another dinner was wrong when delivered and not fixed. Check out process took way too long. They use can colas that tasted terrible! Had to keep getting up and going to find server to help us. Brought not-ordered appetizer and was charged for it! Poor experience! Oct 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very authentic Italian. Pizza was burnt and toppings were very minimal Oct 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. This is a family type restaurant and they aim to please. They also had live music which really added to the experience. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The one man who was in the restaurant had to serve as the host, the waiter, the cook and the kitchen staff. Needless to say, he did not do any of the jobs well. From the time we were seated until the first morsel of food was put on the table was 45 minutes. This was our second visit and probably more unsatisfactory than the first. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very warm and friendly.We had bruschetta, meatball appetizers and bean soup, pizza. All was authentic. Had the best cappuccino ever. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heightened by the unique experience of the sax player (Leon) who accompanied our dinner in a near-empty restaurant past the weekday closing hour, while good-natured Donato prepared and served our meal. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge me 4 dollars for a bottle of water. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatcustomer service. the food was excellent the server slash cook possible owner was a great adto the atmosphere of the restaurant. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All three of liked our entrees, including a gluten free choice for the one Celiac. What sets Cafe Milano apart is Donato. He goes above and beyond to give you an true Italian experience. He knew what we wanted even before we asked. Get the olives and made to order hearth baked flatbread and seasoned olives as a starter. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really awesome mom and pop restaurant :) super friendly and food was delicious. Everything home made, just like it should be. Apr 20, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T05:38:56.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_162908, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Milano Restaurant

105 N Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: (727) 444-4504
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Milano Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.