Close
Cafe Mozart is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 588.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Veal Schnitzel & Spaetzle. Service was very fast.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hope Sylvia comes back, playing the accordion on Sunday evenings.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a charming little German restaurant with lovely booths where you can actually hear the conversation. The waiter was lovely and the food quite nice.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant with live music.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was authentic and very good. Staff were attentive and timely, except for getting check ( a little long).
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we arrived until the time we left we had a wonderful experience including the food, bartender Greg who couldn't have been more polite and professional, Sylvia's music accordion her singing and friendly personality. The dining room and bar transport one to Austria.Did I mention they have an excellent deli? They do.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Atmosphere was very different from the normal DC restaurant and a lot of fun, with a piano player.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in DC for a family vacation. We all really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was amazing! What made the experience special was the accordion player, Shirley Eberly. She was awesome! If we are in the DC area again, we will definitely return to Café Mozart. I have already recommended it to some friends who live in the DC area.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service... Great food
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's