Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was PERFECT ~ the service, the food, the ambience, and we thoroughly enjoyed Silvia Eberly's music & enthusiasm. THANK YOU! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was wonderful, so was the music. The food was served hot and fresh. The ambiance was pleasant. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice dinner. Good tasting, quality food. Nice live music and a very nice atmosphere. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was authentic German and the food was excellent. The night we were there, there was an accordion player. We had a lovely conversation with her and my kids took a picture with her. We had the best time. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and our waitress was excellent! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious meal, generous portions, and attentive service. With Restaurant.com certificates, we can afford to eat here more often than we might otherwise. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious and service is good Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place, great authentic food and very attentive staff. We'll be back for sure. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Veal Schnitzel and Sausage Sampler were both terrible in terms of quality, taste, and flavor. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great food, solid environment, definitely needed more staff. There were only 2 staff waiting tables/manning the bar, looked way overwhelmed and understaffed. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:19:21.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.