Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 494reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was attentive. Food was great and plentiful. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It seemed like a small, intimate family-run restaurant with good food. Definitely a place you'd enjoy coming back to. Very pleasant experience. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the usual entrance through the deli, it was a wonderful and different different dining experience. Music was wonderful, Food was great. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the food and service were excellent. Our guest was very familiar with authentic German food and she was delighted. And to top it off, an accordion player sang and played to make the atmosphere even more enjoyable. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hardworking staff and manager - superb! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonably priced tasty food coupled with delightful entertainment-German melodies by an accordian player/singer. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly great service Aug 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If the live accordionist is playing you may need to have your server ask her to play quieter if you want to be able to have a conversation. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant has been around a long time and there are signs of wear and tear. A bit of a family restaurant as there were families with small children who very much enjoyed the accordion player!!! We like German food and although i would rate this close to Old Europe, Old Europe is much closer for us and we will probably continue to use that for our German food. Jul 20, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:37:45.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.