Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 420reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious meal, generous portions, and attentive service. With Restaurant.com certificates, we can afford to eat here more often than we might otherwise. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious and service is good Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place, great authentic food and very attentive staff. We'll be back for sure. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Veal Schnitzel and Sausage Sampler were both terrible in terms of quality, taste, and flavor. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great food, solid environment, definitely needed more staff. There were only 2 staff waiting tables/manning the bar, looked way overwhelmed and understaffed. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They charged me $5 for a tiny bowl of gravy...unbelievable and unacceptable. When I asked about it I was essentially told, "too bad, that's what they do". They should realize this gouging loses customers! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great, especially with the live accordion music and singing. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good but food was fair. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been going to this restaurant for 20+ years. During all those years, I've never had a bad meal or experience. The food is consistently tasty and authentic, and the atmosphere is always comfortable, friendly, and welcoming. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was well prepared and tasty. Feb 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:07:41.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.