Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were late arriving due to the weather conditions and getting lost. They were able to accommodate us so we were in and out in 45 minutes. As a result we were able to make it Ford's Theater for a production we had tickets for. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge portions. Hearty food May 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were looking forward to Wiener Snizer and it was not that good and quite expensive. It was near the White House and that was one of the reasons we visited too. The atmosphere was quaint and wonderfully German. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had a varied selection of German cuisine to suit a variety of tastes. The trout I had was delicious and well-prepared. I'd love to go back to try anything else on the menu. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was able to help me understand each of the offering throughout their dinner menu and made fantastic recommendations. Towards the middle/end of dinner, live entertainment added a much needed element to the otherwise deafening silence of the restaurant. Food quality, portions, and taste were all fantastic and I would highly recommend to other first-timers. I was hesitant to expand outside of my comfort zone, but I'm certainly glad I did. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different restaurant, specializing in German good, with wonderful sausage. Other things too. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was PERFECT ~ the service, the food, the ambience, and we thoroughly enjoyed Silvia Eberly's music & enthusiasm. THANK YOU! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was wonderful, so was the music. The food was served hot and fresh. The ambiance was pleasant. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice dinner. Good tasting, quality food. Nice live music and a very nice atmosphere. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was authentic German and the food was excellent. The night we were there, there was an accordion player. We had a lovely conversation with her and my kids took a picture with her. We had the best time. Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:13:21.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.