Close
CAFE NUNEZ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so the service was a little slow. However, the DJ and drinks were good. The chicken empanada was good but the chicken wings and fried pork were salty.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David and Ruby are amazing. DJ ipod keeps is awesome
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant! Food was excellent. Priscilla the hostess welcomed us and had us seated w a smile. She was patient and sweet. Latin music played and we enjoyed the experience. We had 4 year old and 8 year old and they also had fun. Highly reccomended!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nelson was our waiter and he provided excellent service. We had a good time and we will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too dark, and limited cell phone service. But overall, we had a blast! Food was very tasty and plentiful!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David is fantastic. Provides excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_50806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

CAFE NUNEZ

240 W. 35th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-7444
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CAFE NUNEZ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's