Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by upon sitting for 20 minets we had to ask for bread and water in which case we only got water. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitstaff was excellent, we had fun tasting new drinks, dancing, and the food was not bad either. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by had the feeling we were in a Latin American country Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good, service so so, not too happy with the ROUNDING UP of bill Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great. Made sure we were comfortable and everything was okay with our meals. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant is CRAZY LOUD. The margaritas have no tequila in them - for $12 each! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service, food and building can improve. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I enjoyed the food and service very much. Will definately refer this restaurant to family and friends. Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I enjoyed the food and service very much. Will definately refer this restaurant to family and friends. Mar 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good variety. Mar 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:32:09.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_50806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe Nunez

240 W. 35th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-7444
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nunez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.