Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 114reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too dark, and limited cell phone service. But overall, we had a blast! Food was very tasty and plentiful!!! Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by David is fantastic. Provides excellent customer service Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good. I felt welcomed by the greeter/server. The place was a little loud since there was a bar, but the music was really nice... making me want to dance. Unfortunately we were there for biz/social which isn't recommended because we could barely hear one another. The food was plenteous and delicious! Large portions. Each was able to take something home. This was an excellent value w/the restaurant.com certificate. The only downside was when trying to make reservations. I was not able to communicate with the person over the phone when trying to verify whether they honored the restaurant certificates because of the accent. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the food and drinks were overpriced. $44 for a carafe of margaritas that they called pitcher was ridiculous. The Calamari had about 6 rings. But, the garlic shrimp was delicious and our waitress was very sweet. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by upon sitting for 20 minets we had to ask for bread and water in which case we only got water. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitstaff was excellent, we had fun tasting new drinks, dancing, and the food was not bad either. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by had the feeling we were in a Latin American country Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good, service so so, not too happy with the ROUNDING UP of bill Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great. Made sure we were comfortable and everything was okay with our meals. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant is CRAZY LOUD. The margaritas have no tequila in them - for $12 each! May 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-29 T05:44:57.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_50806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

CAFE NUNEZ

240 W. 35th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-7444
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CAFE NUNEZ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.