Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, and the service excellent. The only negative thing about the restaurant is that the front entrance step is very steep and needs to be re-designed. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good recommendations from the waiter who was very attentive Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Tony. Great food. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food! Service excellent. Problem with one dish was immediately dealt with. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and delicious Indian food. A neighborhood gem. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality f the food was great. The ambiance was lovely. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently high quality -- both the food and the presentation. Menu is loaded with appetizing offerings, and we try to vary our selections though there are many waiting to be explored. We've never been disappointed. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispy spinach with dates was outstanding Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor is very nice, the table settings are simple but adequate, the staff are friendly and efficient and the food is heavenly. Our favorite restaurant and our guests always ask to return on future visits. The M-F brunch is inexpensive and abundant. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. Quality of the food was wonderful--the flavoring great, and our waiter made wonderful suggestions. We will gladly return and bring our friends. Aug 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:24.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_41645, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Cafe Of India

4909 Wisconsin Ave.
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 244-1395
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.