Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality f the food was great. The ambiance was lovely. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently high quality -- both the food and the presentation. Menu is loaded with appetizing offerings, and we try to vary our selections though there are many waiting to be explored. We've never been disappointed. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispy spinach with dates was outstanding Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor is very nice, the table settings are simple but adequate, the staff are friendly and efficient and the food is heavenly. Our favorite restaurant and our guests always ask to return on future visits. The M-F brunch is inexpensive and abundant. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. Quality of the food was wonderful--the flavoring great, and our waiter made wonderful suggestions. We will gladly return and bring our friends. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Everyone was very attentive. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great atmosphere, food, and service. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, presentation and food. Highly recommend this restaurant. The crispy spinach is delicious, we loved the dates. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the first time i use restaurant.com certificate with Cafe of India. Honestly, it was great experience. The food was unbelievable, and me and my wife like it. Therefore, if you like indian food, don't be hesitate to go there. Hoverer, as you know, everything has advantages and disadvantages, and the disadvantage of this restaurant is expensive. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small portions Apr 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:23:56.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_41645, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Cafe Of India

4909 Wisconsin Ave.
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 244-1395
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Cafe Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.