Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow ! We usually go for breakfast, cuz we didn't know what a GREAT lunch menu they had. Chicken dinner with mashed red potato, green beans were wonderful. They CATER too, so I might have to try them for that. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nothing bad on the menu. Great food. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I enjoy most the daily specials. However, I have not had anything that I did not enjoy. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The daily specials are exceptional and the quality of the food is superb. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gentleman that waited on us was very kind. They were out of a few items when we dined, but were able to find something tasty. Feb 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Cafe on Franklin. The owner is so personable along with the employees. The food is fantastic and great prices! Jan 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The taste of the food was outstanding! Nov 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We got in the restaurant just as everyone was leaving so we had a nice, clean and quiet environment to eat in. Sep 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very tasty! Aug 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wraps, perfect for lunch. Jul 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T13:59:30.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_35474, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe on Franklin

28 Franklin Road
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 985-3080
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe on Franklin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.