Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 600reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick good food and service Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Today was an exceptionally good day! We were very pleased with the quality of the food and the variety...even the desserts. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide variety of items and plenty of it! Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, quality food and friendly staff! Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesomely tasty, server/service was excellent. Good atmosphere for family eat out, price was fair. Definitely recommended. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We totally enjoyed the whole experience, from the time we called the restaurant for information, until the time we left. They were great choices on the menu, but we chose the buffet. There were so many choices, from soup, salads, main course and dessert. It was all very delicious. The atmosphere was very relaxed and the staff was wonderful. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was beautiful. The service and the buffet were exceptional . Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salad bar is excellent and everything was delicious. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting....great food and service Mar 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is extremely hard to find its nested inside of the Rosen Creek Resort, this is not listed on Restaurant.com's site. The salad portion of the buffet was excellent on the hot section food tasted like it had been out for a while. But it was a very slow night so they get benefit of doubt. Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:29.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.