Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by their parking situation can be very confusing. $16 for self park or $20 for valet but they will validate it at the restaurant (self not valet) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional food and service May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was fabulous Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best filet mignon ever! Fabulous buffet too. Casual attire ok but it's inside a 4 star resort. The server was friendly and efficient! We were 110% satisfied!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooove the hotel & food! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is in a lovely setting and very comfortably appointed. We had the daily buffet which offered a great variety of dishes and all of the foods we tried were delicious. We would definitely dine at Osceola again! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, excellent buffet at a very reasonable price. Good service. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aziza is who we call when we have family and friends in town. When we are looking for a terrific culinary experience. She has an amazing personality, dedication to details and a total commitment to making everyone's experience one to remember.Mohammad and Solomon were excellent servers and attended to our every need. It is because of the quality of environment, service and food that will keep us coming back for years to come... Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special here..some foods were good, others not so good..average buffet..the waiter made our experience better as he was super friendly..would not return Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:05:16.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-9939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.