Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 458reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aziza is who we call when we have family and friends in town. When we are looking for a terrific culinary experience. She has an amazing personality, dedication to details and a total commitment to making everyone's experience one to remember.Mohammad and Solomon were excellent servers and attended to our every need. It is because of the quality of environment, service and food that will keep us coming back for years to come... Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special here..some foods were good, others not so good..average buffet..the waiter made our experience better as he was super friendly..would not return Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and food were excellent. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive wait staff assuring your food is satisfactory. Food selections are fresh with good flavor. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the noon buffet. Lots of choice. Great quality. Staff were most helpful. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great waitress. fair prices. good food Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Osceola was the best buffet restaurant I have ever been to. From soup to salad to entre to dessert to service, everything was fantastic. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with this dining experience. The selection of foods was excellent. There was something for both of us. If I could suggest one improvement it would be on the sweets table. Maybe a light mousse or key lime would offset the rather heavy dinner.. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was very attentive and the food was a good. Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:46.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-9939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.