Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant wait staff was excellent and did everything to make our experience as nice as possible. The buffet was excellent with a nice selection to choose from. That being said, ordering off the menu, resulted in a sandwich with moldy bread. When it was pointed out they immediately took responsibility and did everything possible to correct the problem. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffet was fabulous. Everything we wanted and more. Truly well prepared food. Excellent service. Parking was validated. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the buffet. The food was outstanding. Our server, Julia, was very personable and very good at her job. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality food. Great selection. Great service. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very service oriented with outstanding food Jul 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The buffet was not worth the 26.00 each we paid. In my opinion you get better food at Golden Coral as sad as that sounds. The cooks actually told my 13 year old that he wouldn't eat the dessert here because its Gluten Free and would taste bad. Our server was nice but we had to wait over 10 min for our drinks. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by for be a Buffet at night was not a lot of choices in food (night time is not KIDS Friendly) Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The salad bar was very good with lots to choose from. However, the food on the hot bar was cold and the desserts have not changed and very limited and tasteless. I requested hot fish from the back and waiter seemed happy to oblige. Upon his return, I discovered that the fish had been taken off the bar and placed in a microwave to heat. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both great. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:01.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-9939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.