Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just found out that cafe pita has cancelled their BYOB policy and might be getting rid of the playground. Unfortunately for us, that is the biggest draw, so we won't be coming back. Sad...we were regulars. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is exceptional. Try the meza plate and the various beef dishes. Absolutely delicious. Very good prices and big portions. We will be returning soon. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food at reasonable price ! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistent. Lunch specials are a great value at $7.99 including soup or salad. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The environment is not very encouraging. I could hear unpleasant smells of the food being prepared. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, although they were out of the appetizer I initially selected. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, the waitress kept disappearing 20 minutes at a time, and there was only 3 tables with customers and 2 waitresses, there is no excuse. We had to get up several times and go look for her (sometimes she was just in the back, looking at her cell phone, talking to the other waitress). She never came to try to clean the table or ask if we needed anything., We ate the desert next to a pile of dirty dishes. She also charged our credit card wrong . Never coming back. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The price in their system is very different compare to the price listed on their menu. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great value, friendly service Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food! Jul 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:35:52.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_171331, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cafe Pita

5506 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 952-9066
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.